Baklava assortment
Packaged product Süßigkeiten und Desserts
Baklava assortment contains 408 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1.7 ONZ, 49 g (49 g) provides about 200 kcal.
Roughly 52 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 42 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts on FoodFactly (396 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 20 % of the Daily Value for Eisen.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 408 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 18,4 g | 24 % |
| Saturated fat L | 7,1 g | 36 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 265 mg | 12 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 51 g | 19 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7 % |
| Total sugars L | 22,4 g | |
| Protein L | 6,1 g | 12 % |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0 % |
| Vitamin C L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Calcium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Eisen L | 3,7 mg | 20 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6 %
- Carbohydrates 52 %
- Fat 42 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,1 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 5,3 g)
- Fiber2 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 1,8 g)
- Sugars22,4 gbelow the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 25,5 g)
- Fat18,4 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 18 g)
- Saturated fat7,1 gabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 6,3 g)
- Sodium265 mgabove the median for Süßigkeiten und Desserts (median 256 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Other components (1)
| Vitamin A, IE L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 408 kcal | 408 kcal |
| Protein | 6,1 g | 6,1 g |
| Carbohydrates | 51 g | 51 g |
| Fat | 18,4 g | 18,4 g |
| Fiber | 2 g | 2 g |
| Sugars | 22,5 g | 22,4 g |
| Sodium | 265 mg | 265 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0038105202234
- Label serving
- 1.7 ONZ (49 g)
- Category
- Gebäck
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Enriched flour (flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), syrup blend (high fructose corn syrup, corn syrup, sugar), water, tree nuts (cashews, walnuts, almonds, pecans), confectioner's coating (sugar, partially hydrogenated palm kernel oil, cocoa powder, soya lecithin, sorbitan tristearate, artificial flavor), palm shortening, sugar, white confecioner's coating (sugar, partially hydrogenated palm kernel oil, buttermilk, cocoa butter, soy lecithin, sorbitan tristearate, salt, natural flavor), peanut butter (dry roasted peanuts, salt), corn oil, wheat protein isolate, preservatives (sodium propionate, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate), cocoa, semisweet chocolate (sugar, chocolate liquor, cocoa butter, dextrose, soya lecithin), salt, powdered sugar, caramel sauce (corn syrup, sweetened condensed whole milk [pasturized milk, sugar], sugar, pectin, salt, soy lecithin, natural flavors, preservative [potassium sorbate], disodium phosphate), caramel dip (corn syrup, skim milk, partially hydrogenated vegetable oil [soybean, cottonseed], butter [cream, salt], salt, natural & artificial caramel flavor, mono-& diglycerides, soy lecithin, xanthan gum), cinnamon, honey, brown sugar, eggs, citric acid, corn syrup, caramel color, vanilla extract, natural and artificial flavor.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bizcocho de naranja con chocolate Dia | 408 | 4,5 g | 50,4 g | 20,6 g |
| Entremets 3 chocolats La pâtisserie pour tous | 408 | 3,9 g | 36 g | 27 g |
| Muffins Franz | 408 | 5,6 g | 50,7 g | 21,1 g |
| Mini Muffins Uncle Wally's | 408 | 4,1 g | 53,1 g | 20,4 g |
| Muffin Gf Solutions Llc | 408 | 4,2 g | 50 g | 21,1 g |
| Chocolate chip muffins Two-bite | 408 | 4,1 g | 53,1 g | 20,4 g |
| Salzbrezeln Clarkys | 408 | 11 g | 70 g | 8,5 g |
| Croustillant au chocolat MIGROS | 408 | 6,3 g | 33 g | 27 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Baklava assortment?
100 g of Baklava assortment has 408 kcal. Serving, 1.7 ONZ, 49 g (49 g): about 200 kcal.
How much protein is in Baklava assortment?
Baklava assortment contains 6,1 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in Serving, 1.7 ONZ, 49 g (49 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Süßigkeiten und Desserts, that is above the median (median 5,3 g).
How many carbs are in Baklava assortment?
Baklava assortment has 51 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 22,4 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Baklava assortment?
Baklava assortment contains 18,4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,1 g is saturated (36 % of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Baklava assortment contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Eisen (20 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Baklava assortment?
100 g contains 265 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 23. April 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1913140. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 5. Oktober 2018. Imported 6. November 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0038105202234. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. April 2020. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.