Spicy Chicken Breast Bites
Packaged product Fjerkræ Applegate
Spicy Chicken Breast Bites contains 202 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 37 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 37 % from fat and 26 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in fjerkræ on FoodFactly, where the median is 134 kcal per 100 g across 37.224 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 202 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 8,3 g | 11 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,2 g | 6 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 36 mg | 12 % |
| Sodium L | 512 mg | 22 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 19 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Total sugars L | 1,2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein L | 13,1 g | 26 % |
| Calcium L | 10 mg | 0,8 % |
| Jern L | 1,2 mg | 7 % |
| Kalium L | 271 mg | 6 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 26 %
- Carbohydrates 37 %
- Fat 37 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein13,1 gbelow the median for fjerkræ (median 17,9 g)
- Sugars1,2 gabove the median for fjerkræ (median 0,87 g)
- Fat8,3 gabove the median for fjerkræ (median 4,3 g)
- Saturated fat1,2 gbelow the median for fjerkræ (median 1,2 g)
- Sodium512 mgabove the median for fjerkræ (median 283 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal6,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| D-vitamin (D2 + D3), internationale enheder L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 202 kcal | 202 kcal |
| Protein | 13,1 g | 13,1 g |
| Carbohydrates | 19 g | 19 g |
| Fat | 8,3 g | 8,3 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sugars | 1,2 g | 1,2 g |
| Sodium | 512 mg | 512 mg |
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plant Menu 2 Peri Peri No Chicken Fillets Aldi | 202 | 18 g | 19 g | 4,7 g |
| Fresh Lemon Pepper Chicken Shoprite | 202 | 32,3 g | 0 g | 8,1 g |
| Chicken wings hot Jack's Farm | 202 | 18 g | 2,9 g | 13 g |
| Southern Fried Chicken Chunks Lidl | 202 | 16 g | 17 g | 7,6 g |
| Big Als battered chicken goujans Big Als | 202 | 17 g | 18 g | 7,4 g |
| Boneless Skinless Chicken Thighs Wegmans | 202 | 28,6 g | 0 g | 9,5 g |
| Herta Chicken Frankfurter Herta | 202 | 4,9 g | 2,2 g | 15 g |
| Homestyle chicken tenders Simple Truth Organic | 202 | 19 g | 9,5 g | 9,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Spicy Chicken Breast Bites?
100 g of Spicy Chicken Breast Bites has 202 kcal.
Is Spicy Chicken Breast Bites high in protein?
Spicy Chicken Breast Bites contains 13,1 g of protein per 100 g (26 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 26 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fjerkræ, that is below the median (median 17,9 g).
How many carbs are in Spicy Chicken Breast Bites?
Spicy Chicken Breast Bites has 19 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of fiber and 1,2 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Spicy Chicken Breast Bites?
Spicy Chicken Breast Bites contains 8,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Spicy Chicken Breast Bites?
100 g contains 512 mg of sodium, 22 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 26. oktober 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2340298. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 25. august 2021. Imported 6. november 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0025317176569. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26. oktober 2022. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.