Spaghetti & Meatballs
Packaged product Andre fødevarer ECONO
Spaghetti & Meatballs contains 100 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 can, 411 g (411 g) provides about 411 kcal.
Roughly 48 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 38 % from fat and 14 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for andre fødevarer on FoodFactly (96 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 100 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4,1 g | 5 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,5 g | 7 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 7 mg | 2 % |
| Sodium L | 311 mg | 14 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11,9 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,2 g | 4 % |
| Total sugars L | 3,2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1,9 g | 4 % |
| Protein L | 3,4 g | 7 % |
| Calcium L | 10 mg | 0,8 % |
| Jern L | 0,66 mg | 4 % |
| Kalium L | 146 mg | 3 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14 %
- Carbohydrates 48 %
- Fat 38 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3,4 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 4,4 g)
- Fiber1,2 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,7 g)
- Sugars3,2 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 2 g)
- Fat4,1 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 2,4 g)
- Saturated fat1,5 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 0,73 g)
- Sodium311 mgbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 354 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| D-vitamin (D2 + D3), internationale enheder L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 100 kcal | 100 kcal |
| Protein | 3,4 g | 3,4 g |
| Carbohydrates | 11,9 g | 11,9 g |
| Fat | 4,1 g | 4,1 g |
| Fiber | 1,2 g | 1,2 g |
| Sugars | 3,2 g | 3,2 g |
| Sodium | 311 mg | 311 mg |
Product details
- Brand
- ECONO
- Barcode
- 0708938009293
- Label serving
- 1 CAN
- Category
- Chili & Stew
Ingredients
TOMATOES (TOMATO PUREE, WATER), COOKED ENRICHED SPAGHETTI (WATER, ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR [DURUM WHEAT SEMOLINA, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMINE MONONITRATE {VITAMIN B1}, RIBOFLAVIN {VITAMIN B2}, FOLIC ACID], WHEAT PROTEIN ISOLATE [WHEAT GLUTEN, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, LACTIC ACID], GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE), MEATBALLS (PORK, CHICKEN, MECHANICALLY SEPARATED CHICKEN, BEEF, WATER, CRACKERMEAL [ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR {BLEACHED WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, REDUCED IRON, THIAMINE MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID}, MAY CONTAIN GUAR GUM], SOY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE, SALT, CARAMEL COLOR, FLAVORINGS, SOYBEAN OIL, CITRIC ACID), WATER, HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, LESS THAN 2% OF: MODIFIED CORN STARCH, SALT, DEHYDRATED ONION, HYDROLYZED CORN AND WHEAT GLUTEN AND SOY PROTEIN, CITRIC ACID, FLAVORINGS, ENZYME MODIFIED CHEESE (CHEDDAR CHEESE [PASTEURIZED MILK, CULTURES, SALT, ENZYMES], WATER, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, XANTHAN GUM).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pork & Beans In Tomato Sauce SOUTHERN HOME | 100 | 5,4 g | 17,7 g | 1,2 g |
| Pork & Beans In Tomato Sauce SOUTHERN HOME | 100 | 5,4 g | 17,7 g | 1,2 g |
| Curried Rice & Beans Lundberg Brown Rice & Green Lentils, Curried Rice & Beans EDEN | 100 | 3,1 g | 16,2 g | 0,77 g |
| Pasta In Tomato And Meat Sauce CHEF BOYARDEE | 100 | 3,6 g | 12,8 g | 3,6 g |
| Pork & Beans In Tomato Sauce Tops Markets | 100 | 5,4 g | 17,7 g | 1,2 g |
| Pork & Beans CAMPBELL'S | 100 | 3,9 g | 20 g | 0,77 g |
| Campbell's, Chunky, Chili Hot & Spicy With Bean Firehouse CAMPBELL'S | 100 | 5,8 g | 12,5 g | 2,9 g |
| Campbell's, Chunky, Roadhouse Chili With Bean CAMPBELL'S | 100 | 5,8 g | 12,5 g | 2,9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Spaghetti & Meatballs?
100 g of Spaghetti & Meatballs has 100 kcal. Serving, 1 can, 411 g (411 g): about 411 kcal.
How much protein is in Spaghetti & Meatballs?
Spaghetti & Meatballs contains 3,4 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 14 g in serving, 1 can, 411 g (411 g). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is below the median (median 4,4 g).
How many carbs are in Spaghetti & Meatballs?
Spaghetti & Meatballs has 11,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,2 g of fiber and 3,2 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Spaghetti & Meatballs?
Spaghetti & Meatballs contains 4,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,5 g is saturated (7 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Spaghetti & Meatballs?
100 g contains 311 mg of sodium, 14 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 8. april 2020. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0708938009293. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. maj 2025. Imported 6. november 2026.
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2153883. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 8. april 2020. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "SPAGHETTI & MEATBALLS". Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.