Sazonados
Packaged product Andre fødevarer
Sazonados contains 500 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 52 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 500 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 25 g | 32 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,6 g | 18 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 536 mg | 23 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 67,9 g | 25 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,6 g | 13 % |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Protein L | 7,1 g | 14 % |
| Calcium L | 107 mg | 8 % |
| Jern L | 1,1 mg | 6 % |
| Kalium L | 143 mg | 3 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 52 %
- Fat 43 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| D-vitamin (D2 + D3), internationale enheder L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 32,1 kcal | 500 kcal |
| Protein | 7,1 g | 7,1 g |
| Carbohydrates | 67,9 g | 67,9 g |
| Fat | 25 g | 25 g |
| Fiber | n/a | 3,6 g |
| Sugars | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sodium | 536 mg | 536 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0028400631433
- Category
- Andre fødevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Сметана и лук Cheetos | 500 | 6 g | 57 g | 28 g |
| Dinamite Sticks Smokey Chile queso Doritos | 500 | 7,1 g | 64,3 g | 25 g |
| M&m M&M's | 500 | 10 g | 57,5 g | 27,5 g |
| 6 Plant-Based Classic Sizzlers Fry's | 500 | 32 g | 18,8 g | 29,2 g |
| Bear Paws Dare | 500 | 8,3 g | 66,7 g | 20,8 g |
| Tate’s Bake Shop Snickerdoodle Tate’s Bake Shop | 500 | 3,6 g | 67,9 g | 25 g |
| Belöning Ikea | 500 | 5 g | 60 g | 22,5 g |
| Strips rectangles Tostitos | 500 | 6 g | 64 g | 26 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Sazonados?
100 g of Sazonados has 500 kcal.
How much protein is in Sazonados?
Sazonados contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Sazonados?
Sazonados has 67,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,6 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Sazonados?
Sazonados contains 25 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,6 g is saturated (18 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Sazonados?
100 g contains 536 mg of sodium, 23 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 18. juli 2021. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2496869. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 19. december 2022. Imported 6. november 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0028400631433. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18. juli 2021. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.