Pancake bites maple
Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Sprouts
Pancake bites maple contains 383 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 48 % of its calories come from fat, with 46 % from carbohydrates and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 383 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20 g | 26 % |
| Saturated fat L | 1,7 g | 8 % |
| Sodium L | 350 mg | 15 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 43,3 g | 16 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,7 g | 6 % |
| Total sugars L | 21,7 g | |
| Protein L | 5 g | 10 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5 %
- Carbohydrates 46 %
- Fat 48 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Fiber1,7 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 2 g)
- Sugars21,7 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 21,6 g)
- Fat20 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat1,7 gbelow the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium350 mgabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Sprouts
- Barcode
- 0646670513244
- Category
- Sweets og Desserter
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
wheat flour, canola oil, water, egg, sugar, whey powder, maple sugar, leavening agents (baking soda, sodium acid pyrophosphate), emulsifier (lecithin), egg white powder, maple flavoring, salt, citric acid
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: HvedemelRapsfrøolieÆgSukkerSalt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Honey Cheerios Uncle Tobys | 383 | 7 g | 76,7 g | 3,3 g |
| Sweet Cheesus Popcorn Shed | 383 | 5,4 g | 51,3 g | 17,1 g |
| Chocolate Chunk Energy Bar Kind | 383 | 16,7 g | 56,7 g | 11,7 g |
| chocolate chip cookie dough ATKINS | 383 | 33,3 g | 33,3 g | 20 g |
| Belmont BISCUITS Passion Fruit 12 Mapa Jaffa Cakes Belmont Biscuits | 383 | 3,3 g | 70,8 g | 10 g |
| Whey Protein The Jammy One CNP | 383 | 70 g | 15,3 g | 4,7 g |
| grenade carb killa white chocolate cookie Grenade | 383 | 38,3 g | 33,3 g | 13,3 g |
| 10 low fat instant hot chocolate sachets Marks & Spencer | 383 | 23,3 g | 47,5 g | 8,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pancake bites maple?
100 g of Pancake bites maple has 383 kcal.
How much protein is in Pancake bites maple?
Pancake bites maple contains 5 g of protein per 100 g (10 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Pancake bites maple?
Pancake bites maple has 43,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,7 g of fiber and 21,7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pancake bites maple?
Pancake bites maple contains 20 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,7 g is saturated (8 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Pancake bites maple?
100 g contains 350 mg of sodium, 15 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 22. oktober 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0646670513244. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 22. oktober 2025. Imported 7. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.