Garlic Tater Mash

Packaged product Andre fødevarer Lean Kitchen

Garlic Tater Mash contains 150 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 meal, 246 g (246 g) provides about 369 kcal.

Roughly 37 % of its calories come from protein, with 32 % from fat and 31 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in andre fødevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

150kcal per 100 g
13,8 gprotein
11,8 gcarbohydrates
5,3 gfat
369kcal in serving, 1 meal, 246 g (246 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 150 kcal
Total fat L 5,3 g 7 %
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 57,3 mg 19 %
Sodium L 483 mg 21 %
Total carbohydrates L 11,8 g 4 %
Dietary fiber L 0,81 g 3 %
Total sugars L 3,3 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 13,8 g 28 %
Calcium L 32,1 mg2 %
Jern L 0,41 mg2 %
Kalium L 468 mg10 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 37 %Carbohydrates: 31 %Fat: 32 %150kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 37 %
  • Carbohydrates 31 %
  • Fat 32 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Kalium10 %Calcium2 %Jern2 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein13,8 gabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber0,81 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars3,3 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat5,3 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat1,2 gbelow the median for andre fødevarer (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium483 mgabove the median for andre fødevarer (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal9,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Lean Kitchen
Barcode
0793888916784
Label serving
1 meal (246 g)
Category
Andre fødevarer

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Rôti de filet de porc Le porc français 150 21 g 0,5 g 7,2 g
Fortimel extra choco Nutricia 150 9 g 16,7 g 5,2 g
Chorizo Breakfast Hash Lean Kitchen 150 10,8 g 7 g 8,9 g
Antipasti di Mare Italiamo 150 12 g 2,4 g 9,6 g
Quadratini Loacker 150 2 g 19 g 7 g
Carne Asada Bill Bailey's 150 16,8 g 4,4 g 7,9 g
Flocons d’avoine Quaker Oats 150 4,4 g 24 g 3,2 g
Half And Half Hudson Valley Fresh 150 3,3 g 3,3 g 13,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Garlic Tater Mash?

100 g of Garlic Tater Mash has 150 kcal. Serving, 1 meal, 246 g (246 g): about 369 kcal.

Is Garlic Tater Mash high in protein?

Garlic Tater Mash contains 13,8 g of protein per 100 g (28 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 33,9 g in serving, 1 meal, 246 g (246 g). About 37 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other andre fødevarer, that is above the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Garlic Tater Mash?

Garlic Tater Mash has 11,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,81 g of fiber and 3,3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Garlic Tater Mash?

Garlic Tater Mash contains 5,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Garlic Tater Mash?

100 g contains 483 mg of sodium, 21 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 29. januar 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0793888916784. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 29. januar 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.