Flatbread

Packaged product Brød og bagværk Tesco

Flatbread contains 312 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.25 of a flatbread, 50 g (50 g) provides about 156 kcal.

Roughly 62 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27 % from fat and 11 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in brød og bagværk on FoodFactly, where the median is 279 kcal per 100 g across 24.027 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Flatbread by Tesco, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
312kcal per 100 g
8,8 gprotein
47,6 gcarbohydrates
9,2 gfat
156kcal in serving, 0.25 of a flatbread, 50 g (50 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 312 kcal
Total fat L 9,2 g 12 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 380 mg 17 %
Total carbohydrates L 47,6 g 17 %
Dietary fiber L 2,2 g 8 %
Total sugars L 2,8 g
Protein L 8,8 g 18 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 11 %Carbohydrates: 62 %Fat: 27 %312kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 11 %
  • Carbohydrates 62 %
  • Fat 27 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8,8 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 8,1 g)
  • Fiber2,2 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 2,3 g)
  • Sugars2,8 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 4 g)
  • Fat9,2 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 6,7 g)
  • Sodium380 mgbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 408 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Tesco
Barcode
5063637677545
Label serving
0.25 of a flatbread (50 g)
Category
Brød og bagværk

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Hotdog Bun Marby 312 12 g 62 g 2 g
Brioche muffin La boulangère 312 9,2 g 52 g 6,4 g
Hydration Multiplier Firecracker Liquid IV 312 0 g 81,2 g 0 g
Iced Cinnamon Bun Wawa 312 4,2 g 43,8 g 12,5 g
Liquid IV Firecracker Liquid IV 312 0 g 81,2 g 0 g
Raspberry and Apple Muffin 7Eleven 312 4,3 g 40,2 g 13,7 g
Fajita Flour Tortillas Hyvee 312 6,3 g 50 g 9,4 g
Jr Pumpkin Rolls Hannaford 312 3,1 g 56,2 g 7,8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Flatbread?

100 g of Flatbread has 312 kcal. Serving, 0.25 of a flatbread, 50 g (50 g): about 156 kcal.

How much protein is in Flatbread?

Flatbread contains 8,8 g of protein per 100 g (18 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,4 g in serving, 0.25 of a flatbread, 50 g (50 g). About 11 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other brød og bagværk, that is above the median (median 8,1 g).

How many carbs are in Flatbread?

Flatbread has 47,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,2 g of fiber and 2,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Flatbread?

Flatbread contains 9,2 g of fat per 100 g.

How much sodium is in Flatbread?

100 g contains 380 mg of sodium, 17 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 7. oktober 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5063637677545. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 7. oktober 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.