Alani Coffee
Packaged product Drikkevarer
Alani Coffee contains 25 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 42 % of its calories come from protein, with 34 % from carbohydrates and 24 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in drikkevarer on FoodFactly, where the median is 56 kcal per 100 g across 45.481 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 25 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,7 g | 0,9 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,42 g | 2 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 4 mg | 1 % |
| Sodium L | 54 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 2,3 g | 0,8 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,3 g | 1 % |
| Total sugars L | 1,7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 1,4 g | 3 % |
| Protein L | 2,8 g | 6 % |
| Calcium L | 74 mg | 6 % |
| Jern L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Kalium L | 65 mg | 1 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 42 %
- Carbohydrates 34 %
- Fat 24 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein2,8 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0,6 g)
- Fiber0,3 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0 g)
- Sugars1,7 gbelow the median for drikkevarer (median 4,8 g)
- Fat0,7 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0,1 g)
- Saturated fat0,42 gabove the median for drikkevarer (median 0,1 g)
- Sodium54 mgabove the median for drikkevarer (median 32 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal11,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| D-vitamin (D2 + D3), internationale enheder L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 25,4 kcal | 25 kcal |
| Protein | 2,8 g | 2,8 g |
| Carbohydrates | 2,3 g | 2,3 g |
| Fat | 0,7 g | 0,7 g |
| Fiber | 0,28 g | 0,3 g |
| Sugars | 1,7 g | 1,7 g |
| Sodium | 53,5 mg | 54 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0810030513483
- Category
- Drikkevarer
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vita Coco Pressed Coconut Water Stawberry Banana Vita Coco | 25 | 0 g | 5 g | 0,42 g |
| Fruit Drink Fruit Rush | 25 | 0 g | 5,8 g | 0 g |
| Fruit Drink Fruit Rush | 25 | 0 g | 5,8 g | 0 g |
| Coconut Water Pressed Coconut Vita Coco | 25 | 0 g | 5 g | 0,42 g |
| Coconut Water Pressed Coconut Mango Vita Coco | 25 | 0 g | 5 g | 0,42 g |
| Tomate Verger De Thau | 25 | 0,88 g | 15 g | 0,017 g |
| Slightly concentrated tomato juice Pelargos | 25 | 1,5 g | 4 g | 0,5 g |
| Almond Breeze almondmilk Original Blue Diamond Almonds | 25 | 0,42 g | 3,3 g | 1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Alani Coffee?
100 g of Alani Coffee has 25 kcal.
How much protein is in Alani Coffee?
Alani Coffee contains 2,8 g of protein per 100 g (6 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 42 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other drikkevarer, that is above the median (median 0,6 g).
How many carbs are in Alani Coffee?
Alani Coffee has 2,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,3 g of fiber and 1,7 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Alani Coffee?
Alani Coffee contains 0,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,42 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Alani Coffee?
100 g contains 54 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 18. august 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 8. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0810030513483. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 18. august 2022. Imported 8. november 2026.
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2417909. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 28. oktober 2022. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.