Tzatziki

Packaged product Autres aliments TESCO

Tzatziki contains 134 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 68 % of its calories come from fat, with 18 % from carbohydrates and 14 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Tzatziki by TESCO, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
134kcal per 100 g
4,6 gprotein
6 gcarbohydrates
10 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 134 kcal
Total fat L 10 g 13 %
Saturated fat L 4,8 g 24 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 6 g 2 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 3,4 g
Protein L 4,6 g 9 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14 %Carbohydrates: 18 %Fat: 68 %134kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14 %
  • Carbohydrates 18 %
  • Fat 68 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein4,6 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars3,4 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat10 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat4,8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
TESCO
Barcode
74649785
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Caul flower gnocchi Life cuisine 134 5 g 23,3 g 2,5 g
Coop Edamame Bønner 350g CROP'S VEGETABLES NV 134 14 g 5,1 g 6 g
Hinterschinken Meine Metzgerei 134 21 g 1 g 5 g
魔芋爽 卫龙 134 2 g 8,9 g 8,7 g
Gemista Yaya’s Garden 134 2 g 15,4 g 6,9 g
Freedom Choice Lemon Herb Chicken Highs 134 18,8 g 0,89 g 6,3 g
えび入り天ぷら 讃岐蒲鉾 134 13,6 g 5,5 g 6,4 g
Kiaulienos Nugarine Klaipedos Maistas 134 19 g 1 g 6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Tzatziki?

100 g of Tzatziki has 134 kcal.

How much protein is in Tzatziki?

Tzatziki contains 4,6 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 14 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Tzatziki?

Tzatziki has 6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Tzatziki?

Tzatziki contains 10 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,8 g is saturated (24 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 17 juillet 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 74649785. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17 juillet 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Source description: "TZATZIKI". Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.