Sofyl Baunilha

Packaged product Autres aliments SOFYL

Sofyl Baunilha contains 82 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 unidade, 110 g (110 g) provides about 90 kcal.

Roughly 62 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 20 % from fat and 18 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Sofyl Baunilha by SOFYL, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
82kcal per 100 g
3,6 gprotein
12,7 gcarbohydrates
1,8 gfat
90kcal in serving, 1 unidade, 110 g (110 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 81,8 kcal
Total fat L 1,8 g 2 %
Saturated fat L 1,2 g 6 %
Sodium L 48,2 mg 2 %
Total carbohydrates L 12,7 g 5 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 11,8 g
Added sugars L 8,6 g 17 %
Protein L 3,6 g 7 %
Calcium L 113 mg9 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 18 %Carbohydrates: 62 %Fat: 20 %82kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 18 %
  • Carbohydrates 62 %
  • Fat 20 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium9 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3,6 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Sugars11,8 gabove the median for autres aliments (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat1,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat1,2 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium48,2 mgbelow the median for autres aliments (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
SOFYL
Barcode
7891156070015
Quantity
110g
Label serving
1 unidade (110 g)
Category
Autres aliments
Packaging
Plastic

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Capicollo Irresistibles 82 16,4 g 0 g 1,8 g
Cauliflower Bake Aldi 82 3,6 g 7,3 g 4,1 g
Air Fry Spicy Maple Brussels Taylor Farms 82 2,7 g 12,7 g 2,7 g
Atún Trozos Tesoro del Mar 82 16,4 g 3,6 g 0,55 g
Air Fry Spicy Maple Brussels Taylor farms 82 2,7 g 12,7 g 2,7 g
Simili-thon en morceaux President's Choice 82 7,3 g 12,7 g 0,91 g
Rhode Island Calamari Tubes And Tentacles Bos’n 82 18,2 g 2,7 g 0 g
Uncle Bens's Red Thai Curry Uncle Ben's 82 0,8 g 7,5 g 5,4 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Sofyl Baunilha?

100 g of Sofyl Baunilha has 82 kcal. Serving, 1 unidade, 110 g (110 g): about 90 kcal.

How much protein is in Sofyl Baunilha?

Sofyl Baunilha contains 3,6 g of protein per 100 g (7 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 1 unidade, 110 g (110 g). About 18 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Sofyl Baunilha?

Sofyl Baunilha has 12,7 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 11,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Sofyl Baunilha?

Sofyl Baunilha contains 1,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,2 g is saturated (6 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Sofyl Baunilha?

100 g contains 48,2 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31 juillet 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 7891156070015. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31 juillet 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.