Smart Water
Packaged product Boissons
Smart Water contains 0 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 650 ml (650 ml) provides about 0 kcal.
That is close to the median for boissons on FoodFactly (0 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 0 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sélénium L | 2 µg | 4 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 0 kcal | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | n/a | n/a |
| Sugars | n/a | n/a |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0786162411167
- Label serving
- 650 ml
- Category
- Eau
- Nutri-Score
- B as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
exedients vapor distilled water, calcium chloride and magnesium chloride and potassium bicarbonate (electrolyte sources), sodium selenate, electrolytes
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deer park, sparkling natural spring water, watermelon lime, watermelon lime Deer Park | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling natural spring water, watermelon lime Deer Park | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Natural Spring Water AQUA Carpatica | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Strawberry mango sparkling water Good & Gather | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling water Shasta | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling water Shasta | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling water beverage Refreshe | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Organic Sparkling Spring Water Pomegranate Peach Sanavi | 0 | 0 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Smart Water?
100 ml of Smart Water has 0 kcal. Serving, 650 ml (650 ml): about 0 kcal.
How much protein is in Smart Water?
Smart Water contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 650 ml (650 ml).
How many carbs are in Smart Water?
Smart Water has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml.
How much fat is in Smart Water?
Smart Water contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml.
How much sodium is in Smart Water?
100 ml contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 4 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2535994. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 21 février 2023. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0786162411167. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 4 mars 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.