Profiteroles

Packaged product Sucres et desserts Dia

Profiteroles contains 304 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 90 g, 1 pot (90 g) provides about 274 kcal.

Roughly 51 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 38 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86 677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Profiteroles by Dia, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
304kcal per 100 g
6 gprotein
39 gcarbohydrates
13 gfat
274kcal in serving, 90 g, 1 pot (90 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 304 kcal
Total fat L 13 g 17 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 39 g 14 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Added sugars L 30,9 g 62 %
Protein L 6 g 12 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8 %Carbohydrates: 51 %Fat: 38 %Alcohol: 2 %304kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8 %
  • Carbohydrates 51 %
  • Fat 38 %
  • Alcohol 2 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
  • Fat13 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
Alcool L1 g

Product details

Brand
Dia
Barcode
3535710008611
Quantity
180 g (2 * 90 g e)
Label serving
90 g (1 pot)
Category
Profiteroles au chocolat
Packaging
Plastic,pot,Cardboard,fresh,Seal,Sleeve,fr:film-plastique
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Sirop de glucose, eau, _lait_ écrémé en poudre, choux 7 %, (_œufs_, farine de _blé_, _beurre_ concentré, sel, poudres à lever : E450i, E500ii, agent humectant : E420i), sucre, chocolat 6 % (pâte de cacao, sucre, cacao maigre en poudre, beurre de cacao, émulsifiants : lécithine de _soja_, arômes), graisse de coco, cacao maigre en poudre 3,8 %, jaune d'_œuf_, alcool, mascarpone (_crème_, _lait_, régulateur d'acidité : E470), amidon modifié, stabilisants : E407, E4l5, _crème_ en poudre, émulsifiant : E471, arômes, sel.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sirop de glucoseSucreOeufCrèmeSelFarine de froment (blé)Beurre de cacaoLait

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Profiteroles?

100 g of Profiteroles has 304 kcal. Serving, 90 g, 1 pot (90 g): about 274 kcal.

How much protein is in Profiteroles?

Profiteroles contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5,4 g in serving, 90 g, 1 pot (90 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Profiteroles?

Profiteroles has 39 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Profiteroles?

Profiteroles contains 13 g of fat per 100 g.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 20 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 3535710008611. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 20 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.