Popcorn Chicken
Packaged product Snacks Nutriplus
Popcorn Chicken contains 363 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 363 kcal.
Roughly 66 % of its calories come from fat, with 21 % from carbohydrates and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in snacks on FoodFactly, where the median is 460 kcal per 100 g across 39 913 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 363 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 26,7 g | 34 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 546 mg | 24 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 18,9 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 4,4 g | |
| Protein L | 11,8 g | 24 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 13 %
- Carbohydrates 21 %
- Fat 66 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein11,8 gabove the median for snacks (median 7,1 g)
- Sugars4,4 gbelow the median for snacks (median 5 g)
- Fat26,7 gabove the median for snacks (median 21,1 g)
- Sodium546 mgabove the median for snacks (median 411 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shots Raisin and Chocolate Whitworths | 363 | 3,8 g | 65,2 g | 8,9 g |
| Barre de formule, POUVOIR BAR, chocolat | 363 | 14,2 g | 69,6 g | 3,1 g |
| Proteinbar CRISPY STRACCIATELLA SMAG REMA 1000 | 363 | 50 g | 23 g | 11 g |
| Crispy bars nutrisaveurs Nutrisaveurs | 363 | 38 g | 24 g | 13 g |
| Crunchy protein bar Superset | 363 | 34 g | 38 g | 15 g |
| Crisp protein Athena | 363 | 27,4 g | 16,3 g | 15,7 g |
| High Protein Pork Crisps Delano | 363 | 72 g | 0,5 g | 8 g |
| Protein chips 40 Ironmaxx | 363 | 40 g | 18 g | 11 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Popcorn Chicken?
100 g of Popcorn Chicken has 363 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 363 kcal.
Is Popcorn Chicken high in protein?
Popcorn Chicken contains 11,8 g of protein per 100 g (24 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 11,8 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other snacks, that is above the median (median 7,1 g).
How many carbs are in Popcorn Chicken?
Popcorn Chicken has 18,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 4,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Popcorn Chicken?
Popcorn Chicken contains 26,7 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Popcorn Chicken?
100 g contains 546 mg of sodium, 24 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 mai 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9555039206349. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 mai 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.