Pineapple Juice

Packaged product Boissons P&N

Pineapple Juice contains 46 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 1 portion, 250 ml (250 ml) provides about 115 kcal.

Roughly 89 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 7 % from fat and 3 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in boissons on FoodFactly, where the median is 56 kcal per 100 g across 45 481 products.

100 ml provides 18 % of the Daily Value for Vitamine C.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pineapple Juice by P&N, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
46kcal per 100 ml
0,4 gprotein
10,9 gcarbohydrates
0,4 gfat
115kcal in serving, 1 portion, 250 ml (250 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 45,8 kcal
Total fat L 0,4 g 0,5 %
Saturated fat L 0,4 g 2 %
Sodium L 4 mg 0,2 %
Total carbohydrates L 10,9 g 4 %
Dietary fiber L 0,4 g 1 %
Total sugars L 8 g
Protein L 0,4 g 0,8 %
Vitamine C L 16 mg18 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 3 %Carbohydrates: 89 %Fat: 7 %46kcal / 100 ml
  • Protein 3 %
  • Carbohydrates 89 %
  • Fat 7 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml

Vitamine C18 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,4 gbelow the median for boissons (median 0,6 g)
  • Fiber0,4 gabove the median for boissons (median 0 g)
  • Sugars8 gabove the median for boissons (median 4,8 g)
  • Fat0,4 gabove the median for boissons (median 0,1 g)
  • Saturated fat0,4 gabove the median for boissons (median 0,1 g)
  • Sodium4 mgbelow the median for boissons (median 32 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,87 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
P&N
Barcode
9345905010763
Label serving
1 portion (250 ml)
Category
Boissons

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Apple Juice Rejuv 46 0 g 11,7 g 0 g
Cranberry Pineapple Juice Cocktail Kroger 46 0 g 11,2 g 0 g
Fresh Squeeze Orange Juice Sendiks 46 0,83 g 10,8 g 0,21 g
Orange Juice Tropicana 46 0,83 g 10,8 g 0 g
Pomegranate Juice Tuscanini 46 0 g 11,7 g 0 g
Orange Juice Indian River Select 46 0,83 g 10,8 g 0 g
Apple Juice Basically 46 0 g 11,7 g 0 g
Sunny Side Farms Fruit Punch Juice Sunny Side 46 0 g 10,8 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pineapple Juice?

100 ml of Pineapple Juice has 46 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 250 ml (250 ml): about 115 kcal.

How much protein is in Pineapple Juice?

Pineapple Juice contains 0,4 g of protein per 100 ml (0,8 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in serving, 1 portion, 250 ml (250 ml). About 3 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other boissons, that is below the median (median 0,6 g).

How many carbs are in Pineapple Juice?

Pineapple Juice has 10,9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0,4 g of fiber and 8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pineapple Juice?

Pineapple Juice contains 0,4 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0,4 g is saturated (2 % of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Pineapple Juice contain?

Per 100 ml, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamine C (18 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Pineapple Juice?

100 ml contains 4 mg of sodium, 0,2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25 août 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9345905010763. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25 août 2024. Imported 8 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.