Oops! All Berries

Packaged product Fruits Cap N’ Crunch

Oops! All Berries contains 150 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 38.0 g (38 g) provides about 57 kcal.

Roughly 86 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 9 % from fat and 5 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25 870 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

150kcal per 100 g
2 gprotein
33 gcarbohydrates
1,5 gfat
57kcal in serving, 38.0 g (38 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 150 kcal
Total fat L 1,5 g 2 %
Saturated fat L 0,5 g 3 %
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 33 g 12 %
Dietary fiber L 1 g 4 %
Total sugars L 17 g
Protein L 2 g 4 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 5 %Carbohydrates: 86 %Fat: 9 %150kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 5 %
  • Carbohydrates 86 %
  • Fat 9 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2 gabove the median for fruits (median 0,7 g)
  • Fiber1 gbelow the median for fruits (median 1,5 g)
  • Sugars17 gabove the median for fruits (median 12 g)
  • Fat1,5 gabove the median for fruits (median 0,1 g)
  • Saturated fat0,5 gabove the median for fruits (median 0 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Cap N’ Crunch
Barcode
6937800569366
Label serving
38.0 g
Category
Fruits

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Fortisip Banana flavour Nutricia 150 5,9 g 18,4 g 5,8 g
Energy Gel Orange MYPROTEIN 150 0 g 36,7 g 0 g
Wild Blueberrie Balsamic Vinaigrette Whole Foods 150 0 g 16,7 g 8,3 g
Raspberry Sis Go Energy Electrolyte Supplement Sis 150 0 g 35 g 0 g
GO Isotonic Energy Orange Flavor SiS Science in Sport 150 0 g 36,7 g 0 g
Candied Yams with Cranberries Arbutus Foods 150 1,4 g 35,7 g 0 g
Pineapple Bites Serious Fruit 150 1 g 15,9 g 8,8 g
Blackberry Jack East Van Jam 150 0 g 14,3 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Oops! All Berries?

100 g of Oops! All Berries has 150 kcal. Serving, 38.0 g (38 g): about 57 kcal.

How much protein is in Oops! All Berries?

Oops! All Berries contains 2 g of protein per 100 g (4 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,76 g in serving, 38.0 g (38 g). About 5 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fruits, that is above the median (median 0,7 g).

How many carbs are in Oops! All Berries?

Oops! All Berries has 33 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1 g of fiber and 17 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Oops! All Berries?

Oops! All Berries contains 1,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,5 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 6937800569366. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 avril 2026. Imported 8 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.