Neo Bits

Packaged product Grains et pâtes alimentaires Lild

Neo Bits contains 433 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 30 g (30 g) provides about 130 kcal.

Roughly 63 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30 % from fat and 7 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for grains et pâtes alimentaires on FoodFactly (439 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Neo Bits by Lild, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
433kcal per 100 g
7,1 gprotein
66,5 gcarbohydrates
14,2 gfat
130kcal in serving, 30 g (30 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 433 kcal
Total fat L 14,2 g 18 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 66,5 g 24 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Added sugars L 22,5 g 45 %
Protein L 7,1 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7 %Carbohydrates: 63 %Fat: 30 %433kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7 %
  • Carbohydrates 63 %
  • Fat 30 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7,1 gbelow the median for grains et pâtes alimentaires (median 7,3 g)
  • Fat14,2 gabove the median for grains et pâtes alimentaires (median 14 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Lild
Barcode
4056489193029
Quantity
500g
Label serving
30 g
Category
Céréales farcies
Packaging
fr:carton-et-sachet-plastique
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Flour (26% Wholegrain Wheat Flour, 16% Wheat Flour), Vanilla Flavoured Filling (Sugar, Palm Oil, Maltodextrin, Rice Flour, Rapeseed Oil, Skimmed Milk Powder, Bulking Agent: Calcium Carbonate; Natural Flavouring, Emulsifier: Lecithins; Antioxidant: Alpha-Tocopherol), Sugar, 6% Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Acidity Regulators: Sodium Hydroxide, Ammoinium Hydroxide, Potassium Carbonates), 4% Wholegrain Maize Semolina, Salt.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: SucreSelHuile de palmeRizHuile de colza (canola)

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Biopillows chocolate negro Biocop 433 5,8 g 69 g 14 g
Cereales rellenos con chocolate Alteza 433 7,5 g 66 g 14 g
Trésor chocolat, caramel et cacahuètes Kellogg's 433 6,4 g 71 g 13 g
Saquitos chocolateados Gourmet 433 7,5 g 66 g 14 g
Choco mix Spar 433 7,5 g 66 g 14 g
Tresor choco caramel peanut Kellogg's 433 6,4 g 71 g 13 g
NESTLE LION WILD Céréales 360g Nestlé 433 5 g 65,8 g 15,5 g
Topcao Leader Price 433 7,7 g 65 g 14,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Neo Bits?

100 g of Neo Bits has 433 kcal. Serving, 30 g (30 g): about 130 kcal.

How much protein is in Neo Bits?

Neo Bits contains 7,1 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,1 g in serving, 30 g (30 g). About 7 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other grains et pâtes alimentaires, that is below the median (median 7,3 g).

How many carbs are in Neo Bits?

Neo Bits has 66,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Neo Bits?

Neo Bits contains 14,2 g of fat per 100 g.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 9 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4056489193029. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 9 mars 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.