Large bread
Packaged product Pain et produits cuits au four Sunbeam
Large bread contains 265 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 49.0 g (49 g) provides about 130 kcal.
Roughly 79 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 12 % from protein and 10 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for pain et produits cuits au four on FoodFactly (279 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 265 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 3,1 g | 4 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 55,1 g | 20 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7 % |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 8,2 g | 16 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12 %
- Carbohydrates 79 %
- Fat 10 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein8,2 gabove the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 8,1 g)
- Fiber2 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 2,3 g)
- Fat3,1 gbelow the median for pain et produits cuits au four (median 6,7 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Sunbeam
- Barcode
- 07725050
- Label serving
- 49.0 g
- Category
- Pain et produits cuits au four
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sourdough bread Pepperidge Farm | 265 | 8,2 g | 51 g | 3,1 g |
| Weiner Bun Maxim's | 265 | 9,2 g | 36,7 g | 9,2 g |
| Sourdough Bread Pepperidge Farm | 265 | 10,2 g | 51 g | 3,1 g |
| Protein Bread Oroweat | 265 | 20,4 g | 34,7 g | 5,1 g |
| Farmhouse homestyle oat bread Pepperidge Farm | 265 | 8,2 g | 51 g | 4,1 g |
| Mini Challah Rolls Jesse's BAKERY | 265 | 7,2 g | 49,2 g | 3,7 g |
| Egg & Chive On Rye Bread The Handmade Food Co | 265 | 9,3 g | 25 g | 13,7 g |
| bread Tesco | 265 | 9,2 g | 46,5 g | 3,5 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Large bread?
100 g of Large bread has 265 kcal. Serving, 49.0 g (49 g): about 130 kcal.
How much protein is in Large bread?
Large bread contains 8,2 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 49.0 g (49 g). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other pain et produits cuits au four, that is above the median (median 8,1 g).
How many carbs are in Large bread?
Large bread has 55,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Large bread?
Large bread contains 3,1 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 07725050. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 avril 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.