Frollini preziosi

Packaged product Sucres et desserts MaxiDì

Frollini preziosi contains 474 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 60 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sucres et desserts on FoodFactly (464 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Frollini preziosi by MaxiDì, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
474kcal per 100 g
6,7 gprotein
70 gcarbohydrates
18 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 474 kcal
Total fat L 18 g 23 %
Saturated fat L 9 g 45 %
Sodium L 336 mg 15 %
Total carbohydrates L 70 g 25 %
Dietary fiber L 2,4 g 9 %
Total sugars L 23 g
Added sugars L 14,9 g 30 %
Protein L 6,7 g 13 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6 %Carbohydrates: 60 %Fat: 35 %474kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6 %
  • Carbohydrates 60 %
  • Fat 35 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,7 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 6,4 g)
  • Fiber2,4 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 3 g)
  • Sugars23 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 27 g)
  • Fat18 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 19 g)
  • Saturated fat9 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 7,6 g)
  • Sodium336 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 250 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
MaxiDì
Barcode
8033520504392
Quantity
700g
Category
Biscuits
Packaging
it:carta-c-pap-81
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

wheat flour, palm oil, sugar, sugar crystals for coating 3,7%, fresh milk 3%, wheat starch, glucose syrup, raising agents (sodium bicarbonate, ammonium bicarbonate), salt, milk proteins, flavourings, it may contain nuts, soybean, eggs ard mustard, store in a cool and dry place, v

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Farine de froment (blé)Huile de palmeSucreLaitSirop de glucoseSel

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Original Tambun Biscuit Ban Heang 474 7,9 g 60,2 g 22 g
First Crop Butter Cookies First Crop 474 6,8 g 70,3 g 18,3 g
Frollini con riso e latte Unes 474 7 g 70 g 18 g
Eugenia Dobrogea 474 4,8 g 66,8 g 20,7 g
Palmisano burano Palmisano 474 7,9 g 69,6 g 18,1 g
Choco noisette La Pierre qui Tourne 474 6,3 g 52 g 26 g
Chokis Dulmart 474 10,4 g 58 g 21,2 g
Paradise Fun Simsek 474 5,7 g 73,1 g 17,3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Frollini preziosi?

100 g of Frollini preziosi has 474 kcal.

How much protein is in Frollini preziosi?

Frollini preziosi contains 6,7 g of protein per 100 g (13 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 6,4 g).

How many carbs are in Frollini preziosi?

Frollini preziosi has 70 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of fiber and 23 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Frollini preziosi?

Frollini preziosi contains 18 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9 g is saturated (45 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Frollini preziosi?

100 g contains 336 mg of sodium, 15 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 30 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8033520504392. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30 mars 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.