Ensure plus

Packaged product Autres aliments Ensure

Ensure plus contains 148 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 237.0 g (237 g) provides about 350 kcal.

Roughly 54 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 28 % from fat and 18 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in autres aliments on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274 655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

148kcal per 100 g
6,8 gprotein
20,3 gcarbohydrates
4,6 gfat
350kcal in serving, 237.0 g (237 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 148 kcal
Total fat L 4,6 g 6 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 20,3 g 7 %
Dietary fiber L 0,42 g 2 %
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 6,8 g 14 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 18 %Carbohydrates: 54 %Fat: 28 %148kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 18 %
  • Carbohydrates 54 %
  • Fat 28 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6,8 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber0,42 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 1,8 g)
  • Fat4,6 gbelow the median for autres aliments (median 6,4 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Ensure
Barcode
0008075404082
Label serving
237.0 g
Category
Autres aliments

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Plus protien Walgreens 148 5,5 g 21,1 g 4,6 g
Ensure Abbott 148 8,4 g 16,9 g 5,5 g
Ensure Abbott 148 8,4 g 16,9 g 5,5 g
Ensure Plus Vanilla Abbott 148 5,5 g 21,1 g 4,6 g
Ensure Plus Abbott 148 5,5 g 21,5 g 4,6 g
Heb H-E-B 148 6,8 g 19,8 g 2,1 g
Spaghetti aglio Bella Donna 148 4,4 g 20,4 g 5 g
去皮鸡腿 光合作用 148 21 g 7,5 g 3,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Ensure plus?

100 g of Ensure plus has 148 kcal. Serving, 237.0 g (237 g): about 350 kcal.

How much protein is in Ensure plus?

Ensure plus contains 6,8 g of protein per 100 g (14 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 16 g in serving, 237.0 g (237 g). About 18 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other autres aliments, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Ensure plus?

Ensure plus has 20,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,42 g of fiber. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Ensure plus?

Ensure plus contains 4,6 g of fat per 100 g.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25 mai 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0008075404082. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25 mai 2022. Imported 8 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.