Deviled egg, 6 count

Packaged product Produits laitiers et oeufs Hannaford

Deviled egg, 6 count contains 143 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 28 g (28 g) provides about 40 kcal.

Roughly 63 % of its calories come from fat, with 28 % from protein and 9 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in produits laitiers et oeufs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42 808 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Deviled egg, 6 count by Hannaford, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
143kcal per 100 g
10,7 gprotein
3,6 gcarbohydrates
10,7 gfat
40kcal in serving, 28 g (28 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 143 kcal
Total fat L 10,7 g 14 %
Saturated fat L 3,6 g 18 %
Sodium L 286 mg 12 %
Total carbohydrates L 3,6 g 1 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Protein L 10,7 g 21 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 28 %Carbohydrates: 9 %Fat: 63 %143kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 28 %
  • Carbohydrates 9 %
  • Fat 63 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10,7 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 8 g)
  • Fat10,7 gabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 10,2 g)
  • Saturated fat3,6 gbelow the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 4,3 g)
  • Sodium286 mgabove the median for produits laitiers et oeufs (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal7,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Hannaford
Barcode
0041268778218
Label serving
28 g
Category
Produits laitiers et oeufs

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Potato & Deviled Egg Salad Compliments 143 2,9 g 15 g 7,9 g
Creamy pepper jack variety Happy Farms 143 9,5 g 4,8 g 7,1 g
Jalapeño Jack Fat Free Cheese Life Wise 143 28,6 g 3,6 g 0 g
Potato And Egg Salad Selection 143 2,9 g 17,9 g 6,4 g
Medium White Eggs Western Family 143 12,1 g 1,1 g 9,9 g
Grade A Extra Large Brown Eggs Alderfer 143 12,5 g 0 g 8,9 g
Grade A Jumbo Eggs Kreider Farms 143 12,7 g 0 g 9,5 g
Lunds & Byerlys Organic Grade A Brown Eggs Lunds & Byerlys 143 12,5 g 0 g 8,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Deviled egg, 6 count?

100 g of Deviled egg, 6 count has 143 kcal. Serving, 28 g (28 g): about 40 kcal.

Is Deviled egg, 6 count high in protein?

Deviled egg, 6 count contains 10,7 g of protein per 100 g (21 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 28 g (28 g). About 28 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other produits laitiers et oeufs, that is above the median (median 8 g).

How many carbs are in Deviled egg, 6 count?

Deviled egg, 6 count has 3,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Deviled egg, 6 count?

Deviled egg, 6 count contains 10,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,6 g is saturated (18 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Deviled egg, 6 count?

100 g contains 286 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 23 octobre 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0041268778218. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23 octobre 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.