Comté-Salami
Packaged product Viande Stockmeyer
Comté-Salami contains 373 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 20 g (20 g) provides about 75 kcal.
Roughly 75 % of its calories come from fat, with 25 % from protein and 0,5 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for viande on FoodFactly (370 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 373 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 31 g | 40 % |
| Saturated fat L | 13 g | 65 % |
| Sodium L | 1 520 mg | 66 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0,5 g | 0,2 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 0,5 g | |
| Added sugars L | 3,8 g | 8 % |
| Protein L | 22,9 g | 46 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 25 %
- Carbohydrates 0,5 %
- Fat 75 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein22,9 gbelow the median for viande (median 24 g)
- Fat31 gabove the median for viande (median 30 g)
- Saturated fat13 gabove the median for viande (median 12 g)
- Sodium1 520 mgbelow the median for viande (median 1 560 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal6,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Stockmeyer
- Barcode
- 4006639098407
- Quantity
- 80 g
- Label serving
- 20 g
- Category
- Salami
- Packaging
- Plastic,Tray
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Schweinefleisch (131 g), _Comté-Käse_ (4 g), Speisesalz, Traubenzucker, Glucosesirup, Gewürze (Enthält _Senfkörner_ gemahlen), Antioxidationsmittel: Natriumascorbat, Konservierungsstoff: Natriumnitrit, Kaliumiodat, Reifekulturen, Rauch.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SelSirop de glucose
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salame Italiano Fatiado Sadia 100g SADIA INTERNATIONAL | 373 | 27,5 g | 4 g | 27,5 g |
| Salami Aoste | 373 | 18 g | 0,1 g | 33 g |
| Salame Ungherese geschnitten Negroni | 373 | 23 g | 0,6 g | 31 g |
| Rovagnati Rovagnati | 373 | 28 g | 0 g | 29 g |
| Salami Slices Alnatura | 372 | 24 g | 1,4 g | 30 g |
| Delikatess Edel Salami Klassik Dulano | 372 | 21,5 g | 0,5 g | 32 g |
| Salami Rewe Bio | 372 | 24,5 g | 1 g | 30 g |
| Salami Ungarischer Art Marten | 372 | 24 g | 1 g | 30 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Comté-Salami?
100 g of Comté-Salami has 373 kcal. Serving, 20 g (20 g): about 75 kcal.
Is Comté-Salami high in protein?
Comté-Salami contains 22,9 g of protein per 100 g (46 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,6 g in serving, 20 g (20 g). About 25 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other viande, that is below the median (median 24 g).
How many carbs are in Comté-Salami?
Comté-Salami has 0,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Comté-Salami?
Comté-Salami contains 31 g of fat per 100 g, of which 13 g is saturated (65 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Comté-Salami?
100 g contains 1 520 mg of sodium, 66 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 26 mars 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4006639098407. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 26 mars 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.