Cheesecakes
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Daim
Cheesecakes contains 411 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 85 g (85 g) provides about 349 kcal.
Roughly 51 % of its calories come from fat, with 45 % from carbohydrates and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 76 741 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 411 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 23 g | 29 % |
| Saturated fat L | 9,4 g | 47 % |
| Sodium L | 83 mg | 4 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 46 g | 17 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,1 g | 4 % |
| Total sugars L | 33 g | |
| Protein L | 4,5 g | 9 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4 %
- Carbohydrates 45 %
- Fat 51 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,5 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,3 g)
- Fiber1,1 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 1,9 g)
- Sugars33 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 22,2 g)
- Fat23 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat9,4 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,8 g)
- Sodium83 mgbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 176 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Daim
- Barcode
- 5412949098010
- Label serving
- 85 g
- Category
- Sucres et desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whey - Triple Choc Mudcake Booty N Buff | 411 | 85,7 g | 8,6 g | 5,7 g |
| Chocolate Caramel Pecan Bar Aloha | 411 | 25 g | 42,9 g | 19,6 g |
| Rice krispies Kellogg's | 411 | 4,3 g | 73 g | 11 g |
| Protein Bar, Chocolate Espresso Aloha | 411 | 25 g | 46,4 g | 17,9 g |
| Protein pancake Eiyolab | 411 | 37,2 g | 50,8 g | 6,6 g |
| Protein Bar, Raspberry White Chocolate Aloha | 411 | 25 g | 46,4 g | 16,1 g |
| Organic Chocolate Whey Protein NorCal Organic | 411 | 75 g | 10,7 g | 7,1 g |
| Triple Chocolate Pacific Cookie Company | 411 | 5,3 g | 61,4 g | 19,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cheesecakes?
100 g of Cheesecakes has 411 kcal. Serving, 85 g (85 g): about 349 kcal.
How much protein is in Cheesecakes?
Cheesecakes contains 4,5 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3,8 g in serving, 85 g (85 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is below the median (median 5,3 g).
How many carbs are in Cheesecakes?
Cheesecakes has 46 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,1 g of fiber and 33 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cheesecakes?
Cheesecakes contains 23 g of fat per 100 g, of which 9,4 g is saturated (47 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Cheesecakes?
100 g contains 83 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 31 août 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5412949098010. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31 août 2025. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.