Capri choco
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Excelo
Capri choco contains 504 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 45 g (45 g) provides about 227 kcal.
Roughly 57 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 40 % from fat and 4 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 396 kcal per 100 g across 66 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 504 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 22 g | 28 % |
| Saturated fat L | 10,8 g | 54 % |
| Sodium L | 120 mg | 5 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 71 g | 26 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 33 g | |
| Added sugars L | 30 g | 60 % |
| Protein L | 4,4 g | 9 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 4 %
- Carbohydrates 57 %
- Fat 40 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4,4 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,2 g)
- Sugars33 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 32,8 g)
- Fat22 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 16,8 g)
- Saturated fat10,8 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,1 g)
- Sodium120 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 99 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0,87 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Excelo
- Barcode
- 6111249960964
- Quantity
- 45g
- Label serving
- 45 g
- Category
- C'est pas vrai.
- Nutri-Score
- E as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, Hydrogenated vegetable fats (Palm), Soft wheat flour, cocoa powder (10%), Hazelnut paste, Cocoa mass, Milk permeate powder, Dextrose, Raising powders: (Sodium bicarbonate, sodium acid pyrophosphate), Native corn starch, vegetable emulsifier (soya lecithin), Salt. Contains wheat (cereals containing gluten), soya, milk, and hazelnut. May contain: Eggs & Peanuts.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SucreFarine de froment (blé)NoisettesLevureSelLaitHuile de palme
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ritz Cheese Ritz | 507 | 6,9 g | 56,3 g | 28,3 g |
| Calorie Mate Block Chocolate Otsuka | 500 | 10,9 g | 49,6 g | 28 g |
| Food Caramel Filled Buttons 909 54 16390179 Marks & Spencer | 509 | 5,7 g | 57,6 g | 28,1 g |
| Torsades au Beurre et Sel Monoprix | 495 | 12 g | 56 g | 24 g |
| Protein Bar Cocoa Dry Fruit Nutritius | 495 | 14 g | 45 g | 29 g |
| Crispy Crepe Cookies Bourbon | 492 | 6,2 g | 68,5 g | 21,5 g |
| Torsades au beurre - Gruyère suisse Monoprix | 518 | 12 g | 56 g | 28 g |
| Cream Genmai Biscuits Strawberry Flavour Asahi | 484 | 9,2 g | 52 g | 24,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Capri choco?
100 g of Capri choco has 504 kcal. Serving, 45 g (45 g): about 227 kcal.
How much protein is in Capri choco?
Capri choco contains 4,4 g of protein per 100 g (9 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2 g in serving, 45 g (45 g). About 4 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is below the median (median 5,2 g).
How many carbs are in Capri choco?
Capri choco has 71 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 33 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Capri choco?
Capri choco contains 22 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10,8 g is saturated (54 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Capri choco?
100 g contains 120 mg of sodium, 5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 3 juin 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6111249960964. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3 juin 2026. Imported 6 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.