Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake
Packaged product Sucres et desserts Apollo
Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake contains 312 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 18 g (18 g) provides about 56 kcal.
Roughly 45 % of its calories come from fat, with 44 % from carbohydrates and 10 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sucres et desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86 677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 312 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 15,8 g | 20 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,5 g | 12 % |
| Sodium L | 228 mg | 10 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 34,8 g | 13 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 16,4 g | |
| Added sugars L | 54,6 g | 109 % |
| Protein L | 7,9 g | 16 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10 %
- Carbohydrates 44 %
- Fat 45 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,9 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
- Sugars16,4 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 21,6 g)
- Fat15,8 gabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat2,5 gbelow the median for sucres et desserts (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium228 mgabove the median for sucres et desserts (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Apollo
- Barcode
- 0726165091065
- Quantity
- 18 g
- Label serving
- 18 g
- Category
- Layer cake
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Sugar, Wheat Flour, Hen Eggs (Fresh Eggs, Pasteurized Liquid Whole Eggo, Vegetable Fat (Palm Oil). Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Humectant (Glycerine INS 422), Coconut Cream Powder [Coconut Kernel Extract, Maltodextrin, Sodium Caseinate (Cow's Milk)], Glucose Syrup, Emulsifiers (Mono - And Diglycerides Of Fatty Acids INS 471, Polyglycerol Esters Of Fatty Acids INS 475), Stabiliser [Sorbitol INS 420(i)], Salt, Flavourings (Pandan, Vaniliin), Raising Agent Sodium Bicarbonate INS 500(ii)], Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid INS 330), Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate INS 202, Calcium Propionate INS 282), Colours (Tartrazine INS 102, Brilliant Blue FCF INS 133)/(C.I. No. 19140, C.I. No. 42090)/(FD&C Yellow 5, Blue 1).
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: SucreFarine de froment (blé)OeufSirop de glucoseSelHuile de palmeLait
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake?
100 g of Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake has 312 kcal. Serving, 18 g (18 g): about 56 kcal.
How much protein is in Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake?
Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake contains 7,9 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,4 g in serving, 18 g (18 g). About 10 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sucres et desserts, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake?
Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake has 34,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 16,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake?
Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake contains 15,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,5 g is saturated (12 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Apollo Pandan Flavour Layer Cake?
100 g contains 228 mg of sodium, 10 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 juillet 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0726165091065. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 juillet 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.