Actiplus Mango
Actiplus Mango contains 63 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 67 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 20 % from protein and 13 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25 870 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 63 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0,9 g | 1 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,5 g | 3 % |
| Sodium L | 40 mg | 2 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 10 g | 4 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 10 g | |
| Protein L | 3 g | 6 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 20 %
- Carbohydrates 67 %
- Fat 13 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein3 gabove the median for fruits (median 0,7 g)
- Sugars10 gbelow the median for fruits (median 12 g)
- Fat0,9 gabove the median for fruits (median 0,1 g)
- Saturated fat0,5 gabove the median for fruits (median 0 g)
- Sodium40 mgabove the median for fruits (median 22,5 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Banana Flavour Shake Slimfast | 63 | 4,6 g | 6,6 g | 1,6 g |
| Raspberry flavour jelly Dole | 63 | 0 g | 14 g | 0 g |
| Mango Tesco | 63 | 0,7 g | 13,6 g | 0,2 g |
| Apple Compote Purity | 63 | 0,7 g | 14 g | 0,3 g |
| Frozen mango chunks Ardo | 63 | 0,8 g | 14 g | 0,2 g |
| Mango chunks Waitrose | 63 | 0,7 g | 13,6 g | 0,5 g |
| Cherries Robinson Fresh | 63 | 1 g | 16 g | 0,2 g |
| Fruitz Passion Fruit and Mango Belvoir Farm | 63 | 0 g | 15 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Actiplus Mango?
100 g of Actiplus Mango has 63 kcal.
How much protein is in Actiplus Mango?
Actiplus Mango contains 3 g of protein per 100 g (6 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 20 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fruits, that is above the median (median 0,7 g).
How many carbs are in Actiplus Mango?
Actiplus Mango has 10 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 10 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Actiplus Mango?
Actiplus Mango contains 0,9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,5 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Actiplus Mango?
100 g contains 40 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 7 avril 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 novembre 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9100000025568. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 7 avril 2026. Imported 7 novembre 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.