Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal

Packaged product Breakfast Cereals Trader Joe's

Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal contains 434 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 53 g (53 g) provides about 230 kcal.

Roughly 66% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for breakfast cereals on FoodFactly (400 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 90% of the Daily Value for manganese, 27% of the Daily Value for copper and 21% of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal by Trader Joe's, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
434kcal per 100 g
7.5 gprotein
73.6 gcarbohydrates
13.2 gfat
230kcal in serving, 1 serving, 53 g (53 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 434 kcal
Total fat L 13.2 g 17%
Saturated fat L 1.9 g 9%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0%
Sodium L 264 mg 11%
Total carbohydrates L 73.6 g 27%
Dietary fiber L 5.7 g 20%
Total sugars L 20.8 g
Added sugars L 18.9 g 38%
Protein L 7.5 g 15%
Vitamin A L 0 µg0%
Vitamin C L 0.28 mg0.3%
Vitamin D L 0 µg0%
Vitamin E L 2.7 mg18%
Thiamin (B1) L 0.26 mg21%
Riboflavin (B2) L 0.081 mg6%
Niacin (B3) L 1.4 mg9%
Pantothenic acid (B5) L 0.59 mg12%
Vitamin B6 L 0.13 mg8%
Folate (B9) L 21.8 µg5%
Vitamin B12 L 0 µg0%
Choline L 0 mg0%
Calcium L 0 mg0%
Iron L 2.1 mg12%
Magnesium L 74.1 mg18%
Phosphorus L 194 mg15%
Potassium L 226 mg5%
Zinc L 1.6 mg14%
Copper L 0.24 mg27%
Manganese L 2.1 mg90%
Selenium L 4.3 µg8%
Iodine L 13.7 µg9%
Chloride L 407 mg18%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 66%Fat: 27%434kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 66%
  • Fat 27%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Manganese90%Copper27%Thiamin (B1)21%Vitamin E18%Chloride18%Magnesium18%Phosphorus15%Zinc14%Pantothenic acid (B5)12%Iron12%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein7.5 gbelow the median for breakfast cereals (median 9.3 g)
  • Fiber5.7 gbelow the median for breakfast cereals (median 7.1 g)
  • Sugars20.8 gabove the median for breakfast cereals (median 18.2 g)
  • Fat13.2 gabove the median for breakfast cereals (median 11.2 g)
  • Saturated fat1.9 gbelow the median for breakfast cereals (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium264 mgabove the median for breakfast cereals (median 149 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
  • Water7.3 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (2)
Monounsaturated fat L8.8 g
Polyunsaturated fat L5 g
Sugars and starch (1)
Starch L0 g
Individual fatty acids (4)
EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L0.001 g
DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L0.001 g
ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L0.72 g
Linoleic acid (omega-6, 18:2) L4.3 g
Carotenoids (1)
Beta-carotene L57.5 µg
Other components (2)
Water L7.3 g
Alcohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
Trader Joe's
Barcode
00405010
Quantity
20 oz
Label serving
1 serving (53 g)
Category
Breakfast Cereals
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

rolled oats, cane sugar, corn flour, rice flour, expeller pressed canola oil, pecans, maple syrup, wheat flour, cornstarch, brown rice, honey, salt, barley malt syrup, natural flavors, rice bran, color added (annatto, turmeric, vegetable juice).

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: OatsSugarRiceRapeseed (canola) oilWheat flourHoneySalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Apple Pie Flavored Granola H-E-B 434 9.4 g 69.8 g 13.2 g
Pumpkin Spice Granola H-E-B 434 9.4 g 67.9 g 15.1 g
Pumpkin Spice Flavored Granola H-E-B 434 9.4 g 73.6 g 15.1 g
Country LaneGranola Walnut Creek Foods 434 9.4 g 50.9 g 22.6 g
Granola Prozis 434 8.3 g 59 g 15 g
Granola Fruit, Nuts, Seeds Nature’s Grain 434 9.4 g 64.2 g 18.9 g
100% Natural Granola, Vanilla Almond Price Chopper 434 13.2 g 64.2 g 13.2 g
Cini minie Crazycrunsh Nestlé 434 5.1 g 69.2 g 14.3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal?

100 g of Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal has 434 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 53 g (53 g): about 230 kcal.

How much protein is in Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal?

Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal contains 7.5 g of protein per 100 g (15% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4 g in serving, 1 serving, 53 g (53 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other breakfast cereals, that is below the median (median 9.3 g).

How many carbs are in Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal?

Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal has 73.6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5.7 g of fiber and 20.8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal?

Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal contains 13.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1.9 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are manganese (90% DV), copper (27% DV), Thiamin (B1) (21% DV), Vitamin E (18% DV) and chloride (18% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Maple Pecan Clusters Cereal?

100 g contains 264 mg of sodium, 11% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated October 26, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 00405010. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 26, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.