Salsa Dip

Packaged product Sopas y salsas Feurich

Salsa Dip contains 53 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50 g (50 g) provides about 27 kcal.

Roughly 91% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 7% from protein and 2% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sopas y salsas on FoodFactly, where the median is 145 kcal per 100 g across 29.897 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Salsa Dip by Feurich, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
53kcal per 100 g
0,9 gprotein
12 gcarbohydrates
0,1 gfat
27kcal in serving, 50 g (50 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 53 kcal
Total fat L 0,1 g 0,1%
Saturated fat L 0,1 g 0,5%
Sodium L 840 mg 37%
Total carbohydrates L 12 g 4%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 8 g
Added sugars L 2,9 g 6%
Protein L 0,9 g 2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 91%Fat: 2%53kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 91%
  • Fat 2%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,9 gbelow the median for sopas y salsas (median 1,3 g)
  • Sugars8 gabove the median for sopas y salsas (median 4 g)
  • Fat0,1 gbelow the median for sopas y salsas (median 4,2 g)
  • Saturated fat0,1 gbelow the median for sopas y salsas (median 0,5 g)
  • Sodium840 mgabove the median for sopas y salsas (median 613 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Feurich
Barcode
29073689
Quantity
315g
Label serving
50 g
Category
comestibles
Packaging
Glass
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Wasser, Tomaten (18,4%), Tomatenmark (11,9%), rote Paprika (7,2%), Zwiebeln, grüne Paprika (4,8%), Zucker, Branntweinessig, modifizierte Maisstärke, Salz, Jalapeño Pfeffer (0,9%), Gewürze, "Senf"

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: TomatoCebollaAzúcarVinegarSalt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Organic Pasta Sauce Hy-Vee 53 0,88 g 7,1 g 2,7 g
Sugo all’arrabbiata Percorsi di gusto 53 1,5 g 7,1 g 1,5 g
Sauce aux champignons Delizie di RIviera 53 0,9 g 5 g 3,1 g
Arrabbiata Italians do it better 53 1,2 g 4 g 3,3 g
Cafe cortina, fresh tomato basil sauce Cafe Cortina 53 0,88 g 5,3 g 2,7 g
Roasted garlic pasta sauce Full Circle 53 1,8 g 8,9 g 1,3 g
Tomate, aceite y ajo Iberitos 53 3 g 6,9 g 4 g
Ethnic gourmet, spinach sauce Taj 53 1,8 g 5,3 g 2,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Salsa Dip?

100 g of Salsa Dip has 53 kcal. Serving, 50 g (50 g): about 27 kcal.

How much protein is in Salsa Dip?

Salsa Dip contains 0,9 g of protein per 100 g (2% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,45 g in serving, 50 g (50 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sopas y salsas, that is below the median (median 1,3 g).

How many carbs are in Salsa Dip?

Salsa Dip has 12 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Salsa Dip?

Salsa Dip contains 0,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,1 g is saturated (0,5% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Salsa Dip?

100 g contains 840 mg of sodium, 37% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 29073689. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.