Pancakes
Packaged product Dulces y postres Albert Heijn
Pancakes contains 348 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50 gram (50 g) provides about 174 kcal.
Roughly 53% of its calories come from fat, with 41% from carbohydrates and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 348 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 20 g | 26% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 35 g | 13% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 5,3 g | 11% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6%
- Carbohydrates 41%
- Fat 53%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5,3 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Fat20 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Albert Heijn
- Barcode
- 04211143
- Quantity
- 600 gram
- Label serving
- 50 gram
- Category
- Dulces y postres
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buttermilk pancake & waffle mix with oreo Pillsbury | 348 | 8,7 g | 71,7 g | 4,4 g |
| Tesco Easter Carrot Cake 4 Pack Tesco | 348 | 3,8 g | 59,5 g | 9,9 g |
| Caramelos, TWIZZLERS Strawberry Twists Candy | 348 | 2,6 g | 79,2 g | 2,3 g |
| donut jam and fresh cream filled 6pk Woolworths | 348 | 2,9 g | 36,6 g | 21,1 g |
| Percy pig sweets Marks & Spencer | 348 | 1,1 g | 85,5 g | 0,2 g |
| Chocolate Pancake The Protein Pancake | 348 | 26,5 g | 53 g | 2 g |
| Buttermilk Pancake Mix Good And Gather | 348 | 8,7 g | 73,9 g | 0 g |
| Naked Mug Cake Salted Caramel Nu Harvest | 348 | 24,2 g | 53 g | 4,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Pancakes?
100 g of Pancakes has 348 kcal. Serving, 50 gram (50 g): about 174 kcal.
How much protein is in Pancakes?
Pancakes contains 5,3 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,7 g in serving, 50 gram (50 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is below the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Pancakes?
Pancakes has 35 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Pancakes?
Pancakes contains 20 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 30 de septiembre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 04211143. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30 de septiembre de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.