Miranda Biscuits
Packaged product Dulces y postres Papadopoulos
Miranda Biscuits contains 450 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 67% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 26% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in dulces y postres on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86.677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 450 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 13 g | 17% |
| Saturated fat L | 1,5 g | 8% |
| Sodium L | 340 mg | 15% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 75 g | 27% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,5 g | 5% |
| Total sugars L | 22 g | |
| Protein L | 7,4 g | 15% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 67%
- Fat 26%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,4 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Fiber1,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 2 g)
- Sugars22 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 21,6 g)
- Fat13 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 13,5 g)
- Saturated fat1,5 gbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 5,6 g)
- Sodium340 mgabove the median for dulces y postres (median 180 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Papadopoulos
- Barcode
- 5201004042385
- Quantity
- 2 x 250 g
- Category
- Dulces y postres
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cookie Dough M&Ms | 450 | 1,6 g | 73,7 g | 16,5 g |
| Mini Rice Cakes (salt and vinegar) Earnsfood | 450 | 6,8 g | 69 g | 15,4 g |
| Kelloggs Rice Krispies Treats Chocolately Peanut Butter rice krispie treat | 450 | 5 g | 70 g | 15 g |
| Vegan Chocolate Chip Mightylicious | 450 | 5 g | 70 g | 17,5 g |
| Maple Pecan Trail Cookies Alpenfuel | 450 | 8,3 g | 43,3 g | 26,7 g |
| Extra dark chocolate nuts & Sea Salt Kind | 450 | 15 g | 40 g | 35 g |
| Dark Chocolate & Oats Kind | 450 | 10 g | 67,5 g | 17,5 g |
| Milk Chocolate Almond Kind | 450 | 15 g | 42,5 g | 35 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Miranda Biscuits?
100 g of Miranda Biscuits has 450 kcal.
How much protein is in Miranda Biscuits?
Miranda Biscuits contains 7,4 g of protein per 100 g (15% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).
How many carbs are in Miranda Biscuits?
Miranda Biscuits has 75 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,5 g of fiber and 22 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Miranda Biscuits?
Miranda Biscuits contains 13 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,5 g is saturated (8% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Miranda Biscuits?
100 g contains 340 mg of sodium, 15% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 30 de mayo de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5201004042385. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 30 de mayo de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.