Maïs

Packaged product Dulces y postres Porsi

Maïs contains 76 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 140.0 g (140 g) provides about 106 kcal.

Roughly 62% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 22% from fat and 16% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for dulces y postres on FoodFactly (80 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Maïs by Porsi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
76kcal per 100 g
2,8 gprotein
11 gcarbohydrates
1,7 gfat
106kcal in serving, 140.0 g (140 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 76 kcal
Total fat L 1,7 g 2%
Saturated fat L 0,3 g 2%
Sodium L 160 mg 7%
Total carbohydrates L 11 g 4%
Dietary fiber L 3,1 g 11%
Total sugars L 5,2 g
Protein L 2,8 g 6%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 16%Carbohydrates: 62%Fat: 22%76kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 16%
  • Carbohydrates 62%
  • Fat 22%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2,8 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 2,7 g)
  • Fiber3,1 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 3 g)
  • Sugars5,2 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 4,9 g)
  • Fat1,7 gabove the median for dulces y postres (median 1,5 g)
  • Sodium160 mgbelow the median for dulces y postres (median 172 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Porsi
Barcode
5604260308866
Label serving
140.0 g
Category
Maíz dulce enlatado
Nutri-Score
A as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Maïs doux Auchan 76 2,8 g 11 g 1,7 g
Maïs doux Conserve Italia 76 2,8 g 10,9 g 1,7 g
Mais doux Conserve Italia 76 2,8 g 10,9 g 1,7 g
Maïs doux en grains La Sélection des Comptoirs 76 2,8 g 10,9 g 1,7 g
Maïs Carrefour 76 2,8 g 11 g 1,7 g
Maïs doux en graines La Sélection des Comptoirs 76 2,8 g 10,9 g 1,7 g
Maíz dulce Juver 76 2,8 g 10,5 g 1,7 g
Maïs doux La Villeneuvoise 76 2,8 g 10,9 g 1,7 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Maïs?

100 g of Maïs has 76 kcal. Serving, 140.0 g (140 g): about 106 kcal.

How much protein is in Maïs?

Maïs contains 2,8 g of protein per 100 g (6% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3,9 g in serving, 140.0 g (140 g). About 16% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dulces y postres, that is above the median (median 2,7 g).

How many carbs are in Maïs?

Maïs has 11 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,1 g of fiber and 5,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Maïs?

Maïs contains 1,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,3 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Maïs?

100 g contains 160 mg of sodium, 7% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 31 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5604260308866. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 31 de marzo de 2026. Imported 8 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.