Kritharaki

Packaged product Grainas y Pasta Misko

Kritharaki contains 364 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 85 g (85 g) provides about 309 kcal.

Roughly 81% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14% from protein and 5% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for grainas y pasta on FoodFactly (356 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Kritharaki by Misko, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
364kcal per 100 g
12 gprotein
71,6 gcarbohydrates
2 gfat
309kcal in serving, 1 portion, 85 g (85 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 364 kcal
Total fat L 2 g 3%
Saturated fat L 0,35 g 2%
Sodium L 5,9 mg 0,3%
Total carbohydrates L 71,6 g 26%
Dietary fiber L 3,1 g 11%
Total sugars L 3,1 g
Protein L 12 g 24%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14%Carbohydrates: 81%Fat: 5%364kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14%
  • Carbohydrates 81%
  • Fat 5%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12 gbelow the median for grainas y pasta (median 12,5 g)
  • Fiber3,1 gbelow the median for grainas y pasta (median 3,6 g)
  • Sugars3,1 gabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 2,8 g)
  • Fat2 gabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 1,8 g)
  • Saturated fat0,35 gabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 0,3 g)
  • Sodium5,9 mgabove the median for grainas y pasta (median 4 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Misko
Barcode
5201010144523
Quantity
500 g
Label serving
1 portion (85 g)
Category
Pastas
Nutri-Score
A as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Elbow Macaroni Tops 364 14,5 g 74,5 g 1,8 g
Tri-Color Pearl Couscous Hungryroot 364 10,9 g 78,2 g 1,8 g
Alphabet Letras Tierra Linda 364 10,9 g 74,5 g 1,8 g
Chickpea Penne Simply Nature 364 21,8 g 63,6 g 2,7 g
La pasa di Mamma la pasta 364 12,7 g 76,4 g 0,91 g
Casarecce Rao's Homemade 364 12,7 g 74,5 g 1,8 g
Pasta Penne Cipriani Food 364 10,9 g 76,4 g 1,8 g
Elbows macaroni Allegra 364 10,9 g 74,5 g 1,8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Kritharaki?

100 g of Kritharaki has 364 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 85 g (85 g): about 309 kcal.

Is Kritharaki high in protein?

Kritharaki contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 10,2 g in serving, 1 portion, 85 g (85 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other grainas y pasta, that is below the median (median 12,5 g).

How many carbs are in Kritharaki?

Kritharaki has 71,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,1 g of fiber and 3,1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Kritharaki?

Kritharaki contains 2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,35 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Kritharaki?

100 g contains 5,9 mg of sodium, 0,3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 13 de agosto de 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 5201010144523. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 13 de agosto de 2025. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.