Hotdog
Hotdog contains 209 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 45 g (45 g) provides about 94 kcal.
Roughly 71% of its calories come from fat, with 28% from protein and 1% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in poultry on FoodFactly, where the median is 188 kcal per 100 g across 324 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 209 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 16 g | 21% |
| Saturated fat L | 4,3 g | 22% |
| Sodium L | 787 mg | 34% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 0,5 g | 0,2% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 0,5 g | |
| Protein L | 14 g | 28% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 28%
- Carbohydrates 1%
- Fat 71%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein14 gbelow the median for poultry (median 15 g)
- Sugars0,5 gbelow the median for poultry (median 0,64 g)
- Fat16 gabove the median for poultry (median 12 g)
- Saturated fat4,3 gabove the median for poultry (median 3,5 g)
- Sodium787 mgabove the median for poultry (median 758 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal6,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- IKEA
- Barcode
- 7617100240378
- Label serving
- 1 portion (45 g)
- Category
- Salchichas de pollo
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Füstli klasszik Master Good | 210 | 13 g | 0,9 g | 17 g |
| 6 Original Knacki, 100 % Poulet (- 25 % de Sel) Nestlé | 208 | 14 g | 1,5 g | 16 g |
| Sausage to roast chicken Ticinella | 208 | 16 g | 0 g | 16 g |
| Chicken Wieners Maple Lodge Farms | 211 | 13,2 g | 5,3 g | 15,8 g |
| Chicken Wieners Zabiha Halal | 211 | 13,2 g | 5,3 g | 15,8 g |
| HERTA KNACKI Saucisses 100% Poulet x10 LOT 2 dt 50% OFFERT Herta | 207 | 16 g | 2,1 g | 15 g |
| Frankfurter Herta | 207 | 15,4 g | 2,1 g | 15 g |
| Salchichas de pollo Coren | 211 | 17 g | 0,5 g | 16 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Hotdog?
100 g of Hotdog has 209 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 45 g (45 g): about 94 kcal.
Is Hotdog high in protein?
Hotdog contains 14 g of protein per 100 g (28% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6,3 g in serving, 1 portion, 45 g (45 g). About 28% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other poultry, that is below the median (median 15 g).
How many carbs are in Hotdog?
Hotdog has 0,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Hotdog?
Hotdog contains 16 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4,3 g is saturated (22% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Hotdog?
100 g contains 787 mg of sodium, 34% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 22 de mayo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7617100240378. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 22 de mayo de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.