Frites Saus Zero
Packaged product Sopas y salsas Remia
Frites Saus Zero contains 130 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 15 gram (15 g) provides about 20 kcal.
Roughly 66% of its calories come from fat, with 32% from carbohydrates and 2% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 130 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 10 g | 13% |
| Saturated fat L | 0,9 g | 5% |
| Sodium L | 590 mg | 26% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11 g | 4% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 0 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 0,6 g | 1% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 2%
- Carbohydrates 32%
- Fat 66%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein per 100 kcal0,46 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Remia
- Barcode
- 8710448637004
- Quantity
- 500 gram
- Label serving
- 15 gram
- Category
- Fried potato sauces
- Nutri-Score
- C as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
p mayonnaise based sauce without sugar, with sweeteners, ingredients: water, rapeseed oil, vinegar, sweeteners: erythritol and sucralose, mustard (water, mustard seeds, vinegar, spices), corn starch, modified corn starch, free-range egg yolk, salt and sea salt, coloring: carotene, flavoring, thickener: guar gum, acidifier: citric acid, preservative: potassium sorbate, antioxidant: e385, prepare the free-range egg row
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Aceite violado (canla)VinegarEggSalt
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fritessaus halfvol Gwoon | 152 | 0,6 g | 8,3 g | 12,9 g |
| Friteslijn Remia | 99 | 0,6 g | 10 g | 5,3 g |
| Frites saus HALF VOL Remia | 186 | 0,7 g | 15 g | 13 g |
| Frites Saus Classic Remia | 293 | 0,67 g | 13,3 g | 26 g |
| Chicken Finger Dipping Sauce Great Value | 483 | 0 g | 13,8 g | 48,3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Frites Saus Zero?
100 g of Frites Saus Zero has 130 kcal. Serving, 15 gram (15 g): about 20 kcal.
How much protein is in Frites Saus Zero?
Frites Saus Zero contains 0,6 g of protein per 100 g (1% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,09 g in serving, 15 gram (15 g). About 2% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Frites Saus Zero?
Frites Saus Zero has 11 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Frites Saus Zero?
Frites Saus Zero contains 10 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,9 g is saturated (5% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Frites Saus Zero?
100 g contains 590 mg of sodium, 26% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 27 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8710448637004. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27 de octubre de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.