Dumplings

Packaged product Comidas y Platos Bibigo

Dumplings contains 161 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 dumpling, 30 g (30 g) provides about 48 kcal.

Roughly 45% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 34% from fat and 22% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Dumplings by Bibigo, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
161kcal per 100 g
8,7 gprotein
18 gcarbohydrates
6 gfat
48kcal in serving, 1 dumpling, 30 g (30 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 161 kcal
Total fat L 6 g 8%
Saturated fat L 1,7 g 9%
Sodium L 276 mg 12%
Total carbohydrates L 18 g 7%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 2 g
Added sugars L 0,03 g 0,1%
Protein L 8,7 g 17%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 22%Carbohydrates: 45%Fat: 34%161kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 22%
  • Carbohydrates 45%
  • Fat 34%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal5,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bibigo
Barcode
4016337912455
Quantity
560g
Label serving
1 dumpling (30 g)
Category
mandu
Packaging
Plastic,bag,frozen
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

chicken meat and skin 29%, wheat flour, vegetables 19% (choux, onion, ciboule, garlic, water, tofu (soy, water, strengthening (magnesium chloride),), shiitake mushroom, tapioca starch, sesame oil, soy sauce (water, soy, wheat, salt, ginger, sugar, salt, yeast extract, pork gelatin, cooking rice wine, chicken meat , rapeseed oil, spice,

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Harina de trigoCebollaAjoSaltAzúcarLevaduraAceite violado (canla)

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Gyoza Mandu au Kimchi Maison de Corée 155 5,9 g 28,8 g 1,5 g
Mandu kimchi & pork Bibigo 168 11 g 16 g 6,7 g
Gyoza Mandu aux Champignons et Légumes Maison de Corée 170 8,1 g 25,6 g 3,7 g
Gyoza Mandu Maison de corée 143 6,6 g 24,2 g 2,3 g
Pâté aux legumes congelé pour frire Wang Korea 180 14 g 24 g 3 g
Korean Dumbplings Beef Bibigo 197 10 g 21 g 7,3 g
Gyoza Mandu aux Piment Rouge et Légumes Maison de Corée 198 11,9 g 17,8 g 7,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Dumplings?

100 g of Dumplings has 161 kcal. Serving, 1 dumpling, 30 g (30 g): about 48 kcal.

How much protein is in Dumplings?

Dumplings contains 8,7 g of protein per 100 g (17% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2,6 g in serving, 1 dumpling, 30 g (30 g). About 22% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Dumplings?

Dumplings has 18 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Dumplings?

Dumplings contains 6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,7 g is saturated (9% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Dumplings?

100 g contains 276 mg of sodium, 12% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4016337912455. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25 de marzo de 2026. Imported 6 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.