Chicken & Avocado Sandwich

Packaged product Comidas y Platos Coles

Chicken & Avocado Sandwich contains 221 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 164.0 g (164 g) provides about 362 kcal.

Roughly 43% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 38% from fat and 19% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for comidas y platos on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

221kcal per 100 g
10,1 gprotein
23,5 gcarbohydrates
9,1 gfat
362kcal in serving, 164.0 g (164 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 221 kcal
Total fat L 9,1 g 12%
Saturated fat L 1,5 g 8%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 23,5 g 9%
Dietary fiber L 2,2 g 8%
Total sugars L 2,4 g
Protein L 10,1 g 20%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 19%Carbohydrates: 43%Fat: 38%221kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 19%
  • Carbohydrates 43%
  • Fat 38%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein10,1 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 10 g)
  • Fiber2,2 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 1,7 g)
  • Sugars2,4 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 2,6 g)
  • Fat9,1 gabove the median for comidas y platos (median 8,2 g)
  • Saturated fat1,5 gbelow the median for comidas y platos (median 2,7 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4,6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Coles
Barcode
9313080922607
Label serving
164.0 g
Category
Comidas y Platos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Burger Unconventional 221 15 g 7 g 14 g
Sandwich thon boulot Mars Entr(a) Cte 221 9,5 g 28 g 7 g
Oatmeal Craisin Chip Protein Dough Twisted Dough 221 26,5 g 22,1 g 5,3 g
Hawaiian Pizza Roll Coles 221 8,6 g 36,3 g 4,6 g
Chicken Shawarma Meal Big Y 221 14,1 g 11,5 g 13,6 g
Primo Ham & Swiss Pretzel Bun Sandwich Ready Meal 221 11,7 g 17,2 g 11 g
Minted lamb gourmet burgers Aldi 221 22,3 g 3,4 g 12,9 g
Pasta & pizza sauce Dr. Oetker 221 2,4 g 28,1 g 11 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chicken & Avocado Sandwich?

100 g of Chicken & Avocado Sandwich has 221 kcal. Serving, 164.0 g (164 g): about 362 kcal.

Is Chicken & Avocado Sandwich high in protein?

Chicken & Avocado Sandwich contains 10,1 g of protein per 100 g (20% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 16,6 g in serving, 164.0 g (164 g). About 19% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other comidas y platos, that is above the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Chicken & Avocado Sandwich?

Chicken & Avocado Sandwich has 23,5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,2 g of fiber and 2,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chicken & Avocado Sandwich?

Chicken & Avocado Sandwich contains 9,1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 1,5 g is saturated (8% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 19 de septiembre de 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 8 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9313080922607. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 19 de septiembre de 2023. Imported 8 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.