Balela

Packaged product Otros alimentos Trader Joe's

Balela contains 110 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 110 kcal.

Roughly 55% of its calories come from fat, with 35% from carbohydrates and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in otros alimentos on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Balela by Trader Joe's, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
110kcal per 100 g
3 gprotein
10 gcarbohydrates
7 gfat
110kcal in serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 110 kcal
Total fat L 7 g 9%
Saturated fat L 0,5 g 3%
Sodium L 330 mg 14%
Total carbohydrates L 10 g 4%
Dietary fiber L 3 g 11%
Total sugars L 2 g
Protein L 3 g 6%
Choline L 0 mg0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 10%Carbohydrates: 35%Fat: 55%110kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 10%
  • Carbohydrates 35%
  • Fat 55%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Choline0%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein3 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 6,9 g)
  • Fiber3 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 1,8 g)
  • Sugars2 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 3,5 g)
  • Fat7 gabove the median for otros alimentos (median 6,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,5 gbelow the median for otros alimentos (median 1,9 g)
  • Sodium330 mgabove the median for otros alimentos (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Starch L0 g

Product details

Brand
Trader Joe's
Barcode
00683067
Quantity
8 oz
Label serving
1 serving (100 g)
Category
Otros alimentos

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Filet de dinde cuit Carrefour 110 24 g 1,4 g 0,8 g
Colby jack Great value 110 6 g 1 g 8 g
Hinterschinken Migros 110 20 g 1 g 3 g
Whey Gnc 110 24 g 2 g 1 g
Go Macro Macrobar Mini Go Macro 110 4 g 14 g 4 g
Mixed végéta les Elmarwa 110 3,5 g 20 g 0,4 g
Bœuf mariné échalote Jean Rozé 110 20 g 0,6 g 3,2 g
chilli con carne Morrisons 110 5,1 g 8,7 g 5,6 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Balela?

100 g of Balela has 110 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g): about 110 kcal.

How much protein is in Balela?

Balela contains 3 g of protein per 100 g (6% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 serving, 100 g (100 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other otros alimentos, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).

How many carbs are in Balela?

Balela has 10 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3 g of fiber and 2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Balela?

Balela contains 7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,5 g is saturated (3% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Balela?

100 g contains 330 mg of sodium, 14% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 2 de octubre de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 00683067. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2 de octubre de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.