Arachidi
Packaged product Frijoles y legumbres MD
Arachidi contains 608 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 75% of its calories come from fat, with 18% from protein and 7% from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for frijoles y legumbres on FoodFactly (600 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 608 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 49 g | 63% |
| Saturated fat L | 7,2 g | 36% |
| Sodium L | 440 mg | 19% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11 g | 4% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 5,2 g | |
| Protein L | 26 g | 52% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 18%
- Carbohydrates 7%
- Fat 75%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein26 gabove the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 24,7 g)
- Sugars5,2 gabove the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 5 g)
- Fat49 gabove the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 48,9 g)
- Saturated fat7,2 gabove the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 7,1 g)
- Sodium440 mgabove the median for frijoles y legumbres (median 352 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4,3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| arachidi salate Manuzzi | 608 | 26 g | 11 g | 49 g |
| Cacahuetes con cascara Frit Ravich | 608 | 25 g | 10 g | 50 g |
| Arachidi Mister Nut | 608 | 28,9 g | 4,5 g | 50 g |
| Arachidi in guscio Mister Nut | 608 | 28,9 g | 4,5 g | 50 g |
| Cocktail Peanuts with Sea Salt Southern Grove | 607 | 28,6 g | 14,3 g | 53,6 g |
| Mixed Nuts Imperial Nuts | 607 | 25 g | 17,9 g | 53,6 g |
| Roasted muxed nuts Harris Teeter | 607 | 21,4 g | 17,9 g | 57,1 g |
| Seasoned Virginia Peanuts 907 Virginia Diner | 607 | 25 g | 21,4 g | 46,4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Arachidi?
100 g of Arachidi has 608 kcal.
Is Arachidi high in protein?
Arachidi contains 26 g of protein per 100 g (52% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 18% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other frijoles y legumbres, that is above the median (median 24,7 g).
How many carbs are in Arachidi?
Arachidi has 11 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Arachidi?
Arachidi contains 49 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7,2 g is saturated (36% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Arachidi?
100 g contains 440 mg of sodium, 19% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 17 de marzo de 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7 de noviembre de 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8019730039473. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 17 de marzo de 2026. Imported 7 de noviembre de 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.