Funghi
Packaged product Meals and Dishes Coop
Funghi contains 212 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 430 g (430 g) provides about 912 kcal.
Roughly 52% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 24% from fat and 23% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in meals and dishes on FoodFactly, where the median is 237 kcal per 100 g across 25,570 products.
100 g provides 46% of the Daily Value for chloride, 42% of the Daily Value for manganese and 25% of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 212 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 5.6 g | 7% |
| Saturated fat L | 3.1 g | 16% |
| Cholesterol L | 20 mg | 7% |
| Sodium L | 560 mg | 24% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 27 g | 10% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2.7 g | 10% |
| Total sugars L | 1.9 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 12 g | 24% |
| Vitamin A L | 50.4 µg | 6% |
| Vitamin C L | 4.4 mg | 5% |
| Vitamin D L | 0.15 µg | 0.7% |
| Vitamin E L | 1.1 mg | 7% |
| Thiamin (B1) L | 0.29 mg | 25% |
| Riboflavin (B2) L | 0.16 mg | 12% |
| Niacin (B3) L | 1.2 mg | 8% |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) L | 0.56 mg | 11% |
| Vitamin B6 L | 0.12 mg | 7% |
| Folate (B9) L | 43.9 µg | 11% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 0.31 µg | 13% |
| Calcium L | 166 mg | 13% |
| Iron L | 1.3 mg | 7% |
| Magnesium L | 46.5 mg | 11% |
| Phosphorus L | 227 mg | 18% |
| Potassium L | 324 mg | 7% |
| Zinc L | 1.6 mg | 15% |
| Copper L | 0.2 mg | 22% |
| Manganese L | 0.97 mg | 42% |
| Selenium L | 6.6 µg | 12% |
| Iodine L | 36 µg | 24% |
| Chloride L | 1,064 mg | 46% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 23%
- Carbohydrates 52%
- Fat 24%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein12 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 10 g)
- Fiber2.7 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 1.7 g)
- Sugars1.9 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 2.6 g)
- Fat5.6 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 8.2 g)
- Saturated fat3.1 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.7 g)
- Sodium560 mgabove the median for meals and dishes (median 421 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal5.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
- Water50 gwater per 100 g, which largely explains differences between raw, cooked and dried forms
Full nutrient profile
Fats and cholesterol (2)
| Monounsaturated fat L | 1.6 g |
|---|---|
| Polyunsaturated fat L | 0.57 g |
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 23 g |
|---|
Individual fatty acids (4)
| EPA (omega-3, 20:5 n-3) L | 0.006 g |
|---|---|
| DHA (omega-3, 22:6 n-3) L | 0.006 g |
| ALA (omega-3, 18:3 n-3) L | 0.065 g |
| Linoleic acid (omega-6, 18:2) L | 0.45 g |
Carotenoids (1)
| Beta-carotene L | 247 µg |
|---|
Other components (2)
| Water L | 50 g |
|---|---|
| Alcohol L | 0 g |
Product details
- Brand
- Coop
- Barcode
- 7611654693321
- Quantity
- 430 g
- Label serving
- 430 g
- Category
- Cheese and mushrooms pizza
- Packaging
- fr:assiette-carton,fr:etiquette-carton,fr:film-plastique
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Farine de _froment_, fromage frais (mozzarella [_lait_ {Suisse}, sel de cuisine]), eau, concentré de tomates, champignons de Paris 10% (champignons de Paris, eau, sel de cuisine, vinaigre de vin blanc, acidifiant [E 330], correcteur d'acidité [E 326]), oignons de printemps, sel de cuisine iodé, levure, ail, malt d'_orge_
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: Wheat flourTomatoOnionSaltYeastGarlicVinegarMilk
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pizza Mushroom, bacon and mascarpone Waitrose | 237 | 11 g | 27.5 g | 9.7 g |
| Prosciutto Portobello Mushroom And Mascarpone Pizza Morrisons The Best | 247 | 10.2 g | 31.2 g | 8.6 g |
| Roasted Mushroom Vicolo | 352 | 12 g | 37.3 g | 17.6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Funghi?
100 g of Funghi has 212 kcal. Serving, 430 g (430 g): about 912 kcal.
Is Funghi high in protein?
Funghi contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 51.6 g in serving, 430 g (430 g). About 23% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meals and dishes, that is above the median (median 10 g).
How many carbs are in Funghi?
Funghi has 27 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.7 g of fiber and 1.9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Funghi?
Funghi contains 5.6 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.1 g is saturated (16% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Funghi contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are chloride (46% DV), manganese (42% DV), Thiamin (B1) (25% DV), iodine (24% DV) and copper (22% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Funghi?
100 g contains 560 mg of sodium, 24% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated September 14, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7611654693321. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated September 14, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 100/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.