Primavera Tomato Sauce
Packaged product Suppen und Saucen
Primavera Tomato Sauce contains 56 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 57 % of its calories come from fat, with 34 % from carbohydrates and 9 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in Suppen und Saucen on FoodFactly, where the median is 116 kcal per 100 g across 22.679 products.
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 56 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 4,8 g | 6 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,79 g | 4 % |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium L | 310 mg | 13 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 6,4 g | 2 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 1,6 g | 6 % |
| Total sugars L | 4,8 g | |
| Protein L | 1,6 g | 3 % |
| Calcium L | 16 mg | 1 % |
| Eisen L | 0,95 mg | 5 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 9 %
- Carbohydrates 34 %
- Fat 57 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein1,6 gbelow the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 2,1 g)
- Fiber1,6 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 1 g)
- Sugars4,8 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 3,6 g)
- Fat4,8 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 2,8 g)
- Sodium310 mgbelow the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 417 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal2,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Carotenoids (1)
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), Internationale Einheiten L | 0 IU |
|---|
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 g | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 55,6 kcal | 56 kcal |
| Protein | 1,6 g | 1,6 g |
| Carbohydrates | 6,3 g | 6,4 g |
| Fat | 4,8 g | 4,8 g |
| Fiber | 1,6 g | 1,6 g |
| Sugars | 4,8 g | 4,8 g |
| Sodium | 310 mg | 310 mg |
Product details
- Barcode
- 0628110146175
- Category
- Suppen und Saucen
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chicken Noodle Soup Farm Boy | 56 | 3,6 g | 5,2 g | 2,4 g |
| Big soup roast chicken Heinz big soup | 56 | 3,3 g | 7,3 g | 1,3 g |
| Mediterranean olive tomato sauce Il Pastaio | 56 | 0,8 g | 5,6 g | 2,4 g |
| Three Cheese Classic Sauces Weis | 56 | 2,4 g | 8,8 g | 1,6 g |
| Family size cream of mushroom condensed soup H-E-B | 56 | 1,6 g | 8,8 g | 2 g |
| Cinnamon Apple Sauce Great Value | 56 | 0 g | 14,4 g | 0 g |
| Soupe potiron ecrevisses Giraudet | 56 | 1,4 g | 6,7 g | 2,9 g |
| Chicken soup Campbell's | 56 | 2,4 g | 8 g | 2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Primavera Tomato Sauce?
100 g of Primavera Tomato Sauce has 56 kcal.
How much protein is in Primavera Tomato Sauce?
Primavera Tomato Sauce contains 1,6 g of protein per 100 g (3 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 9 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Suppen und Saucen, that is below the median (median 2,1 g).
How many carbs are in Primavera Tomato Sauce?
Primavera Tomato Sauce has 6,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,6 g of fiber and 4,8 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Primavera Tomato Sauce?
Primavera Tomato Sauce contains 4,8 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,79 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Primavera Tomato Sauce?
100 g contains 310 mg of sodium, 13 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated 3. März 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 1034527. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated 8. April 2020. Imported 6. November 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0628110146175. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. März 2022. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.