Multigrain Bread
Packaged product Brot und Backwaren Bread and Beyond
Multigrain Bread contains 317 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 317 kcal.
Roughly 72 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 16 % from fat and 12 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in Brot und Backwaren on FoodFactly, where the median is 279 kcal per 100 g across 24.027 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 317 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 5,5 g | 7 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,7 g | 4 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 57,1 g | 21 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 3,4 g | 12 % |
| Total sugars L | 3,4 g | |
| Protein L | 9,4 g | 19 % |
| Calcium L | 22 mg | 2 % |
| Kalium L | 148 mg | 3 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 12 %
- Carbohydrates 72 %
- Fat 16 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,4 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 8,1 g)
- Fiber3,4 gabove the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 2,3 g)
- Sugars3,4 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 4 g)
- Fat5,5 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 6,7 g)
- Saturated fat0,7 gbelow the median for Brot und Backwaren (median 1,5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Bread and Beyond
- Barcode
- 8964000178126
- Label serving
- 1 portion (100 g)
- Category
- Brot und Backwaren
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tesco Apple Turnover 2 Pack Tesco | 317 | 4,3 g | 38,6 g | 15,7 g |
| Bacon And Cheese Roll Baked Provisions | 317 | 10,8 g | 31,5 g | 16,4 g |
| Sesame Seed Bagels Food Lion | 317 | 9,5 g | 55,6 g | 6,4 g |
| Apple cinnamon muffin Otis | 317 | 5,3 g | 54,7 g | 10,6 g |
| Garlic And Herb Breaded Prawns Let's Party Aldi | 317 | 11,8 g | 27,1 g | 17,2 g |
| bagel wonder bagel | 317 | 11,8 g | 62,3 g | 2,9 g |
| Blueberry Oat Muffin (Vegan) Wegmans | 317 | 5,3 g | 52 g | 9,7 g |
| Flour Tortilla Las 4 Hermanas | 317 | 5,9 g | 52,9 g | 8,8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Multigrain Bread?
100 g of Multigrain Bread has 317 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 317 kcal.
How much protein is in Multigrain Bread?
Multigrain Bread contains 9,4 g of protein per 100 g (19 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 9,4 g in Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 12 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Brot und Backwaren, that is above the median (median 8,1 g).
How many carbs are in Multigrain Bread?
Multigrain Bread has 57,1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3,4 g of fiber and 3,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Multigrain Bread?
Multigrain Bread contains 5,5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,7 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 2. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8964000178126. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 2. April 2026. Imported 6. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.