アンナ
Packaged product Sonstige Lebensmittel Morinaga
アンナ contains 428 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 21.5 g (21,5 g) provides about 92 kcal.
Roughly 71 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 24 % from fat and 6 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in Sonstige Lebensmittel on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274.655 products.
100 g provides 89 % of the Daily Value for Calcium, 64 % of the Daily Value for Eisen and 61 % of the Daily Value for Vitamin D.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 428 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 11,2 g | 14 % |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 279 mg | 12 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 75,8 g | 28 % |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 6,1 g | 12 % |
| Vitamin D L | 12,1 µg | 61 % |
| Calcium L | 1.160 mg | 89 % |
| Eisen L | 11,6 mg | 64 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 6 %
- Carbohydrates 71 %
- Fat 24 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6,1 gbelow the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,9 g)
- Fat11,2 gabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 6,4 g)
- Sodium279 mgabove the median for Sonstige Lebensmittel (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Morinaga
- Barcode
- 4902888182709
- Quantity
- 86 g
- Label serving
- 21.5 g
- Category
- Sonstige Lebensmittel
- NOVA group
- 4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
小麦粉、砂糖、牛乳、 とうもろこしでん粉、ショートニング、バターオイル、 加糖練乳、植物油脂、食塩/貝カルシウム、膨張剤、香料、乳化剤(大豆由来)、ピロリン酸鉄、ビタミンB1、 ビタミンB2、ビタミンD
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Ingredient guides: WeizenmehlZuckerMilchSalz
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mini-beignet Les Délices des 7 Vallées | 428 | 6,8 g | 44 g | 24 g |
| Apero Möckli Bio Coop Naturaplan | 428 | 30 g | 1 g | 34 g |
| zoosli Nestlé | 428 | 10 g | 64 g | 13 g |
| Mini beignet chocolat Match | 428 | 6,8 g | 45 g | 24 g |
| Tomme du Jura en tranche par fromage gourmet Quitoque | 428 | 27 g | 1,2 g | 35 g |
| Pain chocolat beurre Leclerc | 428 | 7,9 g | 38 g | 26 g |
| Mini beignets chocolat Délices des 7 vallées | 428 | 6,8 g | 45 g | 24 g |
| Fondant Au Chocolat Shneider’s | 428 | 5,8 g | 24,7 g | 44,1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in アンナ?
100 g of アンナ has 428 kcal. Serving, 21.5 g (21,5 g): about 92 kcal.
How much protein is in アンナ?
アンナ contains 6,1 g of protein per 100 g (12 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1,3 g in Serving, 21.5 g (21,5 g). About 6 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Sonstige Lebensmittel, that is below the median (median 6,9 g).
How many carbs are in アンナ?
アンナ has 75,8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in アンナ?
アンナ contains 11,2 g of fat per 100 g.
What vitamins and minerals does アンナ contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Calcium (89 % DV), Eisen (64 % DV) and Vitamin D (61 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in アンナ?
100 g contains 279 mg of sodium, 12 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 5. April 2023. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 4902888182709. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 5. April 2023. Imported 7. November 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.