Haferkraft

Packaged product Frühstückszerealien Corny

Haferkraft contains 446 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 65 g (65 g) provides about 290 kcal.

Roughly 60 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 33 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Haferkraft by Corny, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
446kcal per 100 g
8,3 gprotein
64,6 gcarbohydrates
15,7 gfat
290kcal in Serving, 65 g (65 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 446 kcal
Total fat L 15,7 g 20 %
Saturated fat L 10,2 g 51 %
Sodium L 103 mg 4 %
Total carbohydrates L 64,6 g 23 %
Dietary fiber L 5,4 g 19 %
Total sugars L 29,2 g
Added sugars L 6,4 g 13 %
Protein L 8,3 g 17 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8 %Carbohydrates: 60 %Fat: 33 %446kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8 %
  • Carbohydrates 60 %
  • Fat 33 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein per 100 kcal1,9 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Corny
Barcode
4011800513719
Quantity
65g
Label serving
65 g
Category
Овесен бар
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Пълнозърнест ОВЕСЕН флейкс 40%, глюкозо - фруктозен скроп, кокосова мазнина, гли козен сироп, захар. тикваки семки 6%, сушени боровинки 6% (сушени Соровники, концентрат от знаказов сок,слънчогледово масло, концентрат от ябълков сок, лимонена киселина, амулгатор: слЪНЧОГЛЕДОВ пвцитин, натурални аромати, сол. Може да съдържа следн от ЯДКИ. ФЪСТЪЦИ и МЛЯКО.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: ZuckerSonnenblumenölAppleSalz

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
flap jack oat bar chocolate chip Fit Spo 443 6,7 g 53 g 21,9 g
Flapjack oat bar FitSpo 441 5,8 g 59,4 g 19,1 g
Flap Jack Fitspo 438 6,7 g 52 g 22 g
Pistachia Giant Bar First Quality Foods 427 7,2 g 51 g 20,7 g
Flapjack oat bar Fit Spo 467 6,7 g 60,3 g 21,9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Haferkraft?

100 g of Haferkraft has 446 kcal. Serving, 65 g (65 g): about 290 kcal.

How much protein is in Haferkraft?

Haferkraft contains 8,3 g of protein per 100 g (17 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 5,4 g in Serving, 65 g (65 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Haferkraft?

Haferkraft has 64,6 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 5,4 g of fiber and 29,2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Haferkraft?

Haferkraft contains 15,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10,2 g is saturated (51 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Haferkraft?

100 g contains 103 mg of sodium, 4 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. März 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4011800513719. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. März 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.