Apple Sauce

Packaged product Suppen und Saucen Fruit Combo

Apple Sauce contains 53 kcal per 100 g. A Serving, 113 g (113 g) provides about 60 kcal.

Roughly 98 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 2 % from protein and 0 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in Suppen und Saucen on FoodFactly, where the median is 63 kcal per 100 g across 735 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Apple Sauce by Fruit Combo, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
53kcal per 100 g
0,27 gprotein
14,2 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
60kcal in Serving, 113 g (113 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 53,1 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0 %
Saturated fat L 0 g 0 %
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 0 mg 0 %
Total carbohydrates L 14,2 g 5 %
Dietary fiber L 1,8 g 6 %
Total sugars L 11,5 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 0,27 g 0,5 %
Calcium L 8,8 mg0,7 %
Eisen L 0,089 mg0,5 %
Kalium L 111 mg2 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 2 %Carbohydrates: 98 %53kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 2 %
  • Carbohydrates 98 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Kalium2 %Calcium0,7 %Eisen0,5 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,27 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 0 g)
  • Fiber1,8 gabove the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 1,4 g)
  • Sugars11,5 gbelow the median for Suppen und Saucen (median 13 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Fruit Combo
Barcode
0055369892292
Quantity
452 g
Label serving
113 g
Category
Apfelmus
Nutri-Score
B as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
1 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Apples, Water, Ascorbic acid.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Apple

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Unsweetened Applesauce Granny Smith Simply Nature 53 0 g 14,2 g 0 g
Unsweetened Apple Sauce Amazon Grocery 53 0 g 13,3 g 0 g
Applesauce Lunch Buddies 53 0 g 20,4 g 0 g
All Natural Applesauce White House 53 0 g 11,5 g 0 g
Unsweetened Applesauce Good & Gather 53 0 g 13,3 g 0 g
Applesauce unsweetened WinCo FOODS 53 0,9 g 13,3 g 0 g
Appelen Granité Materne 53 0,5 g 10 g 0,5 g
Organic Unsweetened Apple Sauce With Peaches Vermont Village 53 0 g 13,3 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Apple Sauce?

100 g of Apple Sauce has 53 kcal. Serving, 113 g (113 g): about 60 kcal.

How much protein is in Apple Sauce?

Apple Sauce contains 0,27 g of protein per 100 g (0,5 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,3 g in Serving, 113 g (113 g). About 2 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other Suppen und Saucen, that is above the median (median 0 g).

How many carbs are in Apple Sauce?

Apple Sauce has 14,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1,8 g of fiber and 11,5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Apple Sauce?

Apple Sauce contains 0 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0 g is saturated (0 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Apple Sauce?

100 g contains 0 mg of sodium, 0 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 1. April 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 7. November 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0055369892292. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 1. April 2026. Imported 7. November 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.