White Bread
Packaged product Brød og bagværk Rotinas
White Bread contains 308 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 50 g (50 g) provides about 154 kcal.
Roughly 73 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 15 % from fat and 13 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for brød og bagværk on FoodFactly (282 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 308 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 5 g | 6 % |
| Saturated fat L | 2,4 g | 12 % |
| Sodium L | 450 mg | 20 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 56 g | 20 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7 % |
| Total sugars L | 9 g | |
| Protein L | 9,8 g | 20 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 13 %
- Carbohydrates 73 %
- Fat 15 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein9,8 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 8 g)
- Fiber2 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 2,3 g)
- Sugars9 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 3,9 g)
- Fat5 gbelow the median for brød og bagværk (median 7 g)
- Saturated fat2,4 gabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 1,6 g)
- Sodium450 mgabove the median for brød og bagværk (median 409 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3,2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Rotinas
- Barcode
- 9555433709118
- Label serving
- 50 g
- Category
- Brød og bagværk
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beef Sausage Roll Ivan's | 308 | 13,4 g | 29,4 g | 14,8 g |
| Premium Pork Sausage Roll Aldi Specially Selected | 308 | 9,8 g | 21,8 g | 22,2 g |
| Garlic Bread H-E-B | 308 | 7,7 g | 40,4 g | 13,5 g |
| Pain Tortilla Wraps Whole Wheat Paco | 308 | 9,2 g | 47,7 g | 6,9 g |
| Bolilos Bread Roll Walmart | 308 | 13,5 g | 59,6 g | 1,9 g |
| Garlic Pull-Apart Buns Farm Boy | 308 | 7,7 g | 41,5 g | 12,3 g |
| Cinnamon Rolls Safeway | 308 | 5,1 g | 57,7 g | 5,8 g |
| Cheese & Jalapeño Sausage Roll QT | 308 | 10,9 g | 20,5 g | 19,9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in White Bread?
100 g of White Bread has 308 kcal. Serving, 50 g (50 g): about 154 kcal.
How much protein is in White Bread?
White Bread contains 9,8 g of protein per 100 g (20 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 4,9 g in serving, 50 g (50 g). About 13 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other brød og bagværk, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in White Bread?
White Bread has 56 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in White Bread?
White Bread contains 5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2,4 g is saturated (12 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in White Bread?
100 g contains 450 mg of sodium, 20 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 14. september 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9555433709118. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 14. september 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.