sem lactose morango e banana

Packaged product Frugter dhul

Sem lactose morango e banana contains 72 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 77 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 15 % from protein and 9 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in frugter on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25.870 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

sem lactose morango e banana by dhul, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
72kcal per 100 g
2,7 gprotein
14 gcarbohydrates
0,7 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 72 kcal
Total fat L 0,7 g 0,9 %
Saturated fat L 0,5 g 3 %
Sodium L 40 mg 2 %
Total carbohydrates L 14 g 5 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 13 g
Protein L 2,7 g 5 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 15 %Carbohydrates: 77 %Fat: 9 %72kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 15 %
  • Carbohydrates 77 %
  • Fat 9 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2,7 gabove the median for frugter (median 0,7 g)
  • Sugars13 gabove the median for frugter (median 12 g)
  • Fat0,7 gabove the median for frugter (median 0,1 g)
  • Saturated fat0,5 gabove the median for frugter (median 0 g)
  • Sodium40 mgabove the median for frugter (median 22,5 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
dhul
Barcode
8412800006465
Category
Frugter

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Fruit Salad with Cherries Dole 72 0,8 g 17,6 g 0 g
Pulpe de fruit mangue Frugy 72 1 g 18 g 0 g
Banana Brekkie Shake UFit 72 7 g 4,4 g 2,5 g
Apple & Raspberry Cordial Fruities 72 0 g 16,8 g 0 g
Strawberry Kefir Kourellas Dairy 72 3,2 g 7,2 g 3,2 g
pure Apple &Mango Jack’s 72 0,5 g 17 g 0,5 g
Pitted Black Cherries Rodina 72 0,7 g 17 g 0,1 g
Cimory strawberry 125ml Cimory 72 0,8 g 16,8 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in sem lactose morango e banana?

100 g of sem lactose morango e banana has 72 kcal.

How much protein is in sem lactose morango e banana?

Sem lactose morango e banana contains 2,7 g of protein per 100 g (5 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 15 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other frugter, that is above the median (median 0,7 g).

How many carbs are in sem lactose morango e banana?

Sem lactose morango e banana has 14 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 13 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in sem lactose morango e banana?

Sem lactose morango e banana contains 0,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,5 g is saturated (3 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in sem lactose morango e banana?

100 g contains 40 mg of sodium, 2 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 27. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8412800006465. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 27. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.