Pflaumenmus

Packaged product Frugter Aldi

Pflaumenmus contains 205 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 g (100 g) provides about 205 kcal.

Roughly 97 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 2 % from protein and 1 % from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in frugter on FoodFactly, where the median is 114 kcal per 100 g across 16 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Pflaumenmus by Aldi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
205kcal per 100 g
0,9 gprotein
47,3 gcarbohydrates
0,3 gfat
205kcal in serving, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 205 kcal
Total fat L 0,3 g 0,4 %
Saturated fat L 0,05 g 0,3 %
Sodium L 12 mg 0,5 %
Total carbohydrates L 47,3 g 17 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 43,8 g
Added sugars L 20 g 40 %
Protein L 0,9 g 2 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 2 %Carbohydrates: 97 %Fat: 1 %205kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 2 %
  • Carbohydrates 97 %
  • Fat 1 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0,9 gabove the median for frugter (median 0,6 g)
  • Sugars43,8 gabove the median for frugter (median 24,5 g)
  • Fat0,3 gbelow the median for frugter (median 0,4 g)
  • Saturated fat0,05 gbelow the median for frugter (median 0,1 g)
  • Sodium12 mgabove the median for frugter (median 8 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0,44 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
4311596458462
Quantity
450g
Label serving
100 g
Category
Plum compotes
Packaging
Glass
Nutri-Score
D as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Pflaumen, Zucker, Geliermittel: Pektine, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure, Gewürze

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sukker

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Pflaumenmus ja! 208 1 g 47 g 0,3 g
Pflaumenmus / Powidl Maribel 200 0,7 g 48,3 g 0,3 g
Pflaumenmus Mühlhäuser 220 2,1 g 49 g 0,6 g
Delikatess Powidl Darbo 226 1 g 55 g 0,5 g
Plomme-kompot Polan 231 1 g 52,9 g 0,5 g
100% prune purée Clearspring 116 1,7 g 25 g 0,2 g
Compote De Prunes, 610 Grammes, Marque Materne Materne 114 0,5 g 26 g 0,5 g
Compote Prunes MATERNE Materne 114 0,5 g 26 g 0,5 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Pflaumenmus?

100 g of Pflaumenmus has 205 kcal. Serving, 100 g (100 g): about 205 kcal.

How much protein is in Pflaumenmus?

Pflaumenmus contains 0,9 g of protein per 100 g (2 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0,9 g in serving, 100 g (100 g). About 2 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other frugter, that is above the median (median 0,6 g).

How many carbs are in Pflaumenmus?

Pflaumenmus has 47,3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 43,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Pflaumenmus?

Pflaumenmus contains 0,3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,05 g is saturated (0,3 % of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Pflaumenmus?

100 g contains 12 mg of sodium, 0,5 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 25. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4311596458462. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 25. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.