カマンベール

Packaged product Mælk og æg meiji

カマンベール contains 301 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 90 g (90 g) provides about 271 kcal.

Roughly 74 % of its calories come from fat, with 24 % from protein and 2 % from carbohydrates (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for mælk og æg on FoodFactly (319 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 35 % of the Daily Value for calcium.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

カマンベール by meiji, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
301kcal per 100 g
18,2 gprotein
1,4 gcarbohydrates
24,7 gfat
271kcal in serving, 90 g (90 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 301 kcal
Total fat L 24,7 g 32 %
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium L 437 mg 19 %
Total carbohydrates L 1,4 g 0,5 %
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars not reported
Added sugars L 0 g 0 %
Protein L 18,2 g 36 %
Cholin L 0 mg0 %
Calcium L 454 mg35 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 24 %Carbohydrates: 2 %Fat: 74 %301kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 24 %
  • Carbohydrates 2 %
  • Fat 74 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Calcium35 %Cholin0 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein18,2 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 20,7 g)
  • Fat24,7 gbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 26 g)
  • Sodium437 mgbelow the median for mælk og æg (median 600 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal6,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Sugars and starch (1)
Stivelse L0 g

Product details

Brand
meiji
Barcode
4902705015906
Quantity
90 g
Label serving
90 g
Category
Unpasteurised cheeses
Packaging
Plastic,Cardboard
NOVA group
3 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

原材料名 生乳、食塩

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Salt

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Reblochon de Savoie Fruitier au lait cru Fruitiere Chabert 299 18 g 0 g 25 g
Tomme paysan aux artisons Gerentes 304 17,5 g 0,67 g 25,8 g
Coliba Ciobanasului Cașcaval Dalia Coliba ciobănașului 305 23 g 2 g 23 g
Galet du blanc nez César Losfeld 305 18,2 g 0,9 g 25,4 g
L’affiné Plaisir du fromager 305 19 g 1,7 g 25 g
Chevrigny Le Chevrier des Crays 308 20 g 5 g 25 g
Fleur de Ré Les Petites Laiteries 309 13,9 g 1,5 g 23 g
Galet De La Loire Fromagerie des Pays d'Urfe 310 19 g 1 g 26 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in カマンベール?

100 g of カマンベール has 301 kcal. Serving, 90 g (90 g): about 271 kcal.

Is カマンベール high in protein?

カマンベール contains 18,2 g of protein per 100 g (36 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 16,4 g in serving, 90 g (90 g). About 24 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other mælk og æg, that is below the median (median 20,7 g).

How many carbs are in カマンベール?

カマンベール has 1,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in カマンベール?

カマンベール contains 24,7 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does カマンベール contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (35 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in カマンベール?

100 g contains 437 mg of sodium, 19 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 23. august 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4902705015906. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 23. august 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.