Fish Fingers
Packaged product Fisk og skaldyr Young’s
Fish Fingers contains 203 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 90 g (90 g) provides about 183 kcal.
Roughly 40 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35 % from fat and 25 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in fisk og skaldyr on FoodFactly, where the median is 165 kcal per 100 g across 11.254 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 203 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7,7 g | 10 % |
| Saturated fat L | 0,8 g | 4 % |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 20,2 g | 7 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 0,5 g | 2 % |
| Total sugars L | 0,9 g | |
| Protein L | 12,4 g | 25 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 25 %
- Carbohydrates 40 %
- Fat 35 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein12,4 gbelow the median for fisk og skaldyr (median 17,6 g)
- Fiber0,5 gabove the median for fisk og skaldyr (median 0 g)
- Sugars0,9 gabove the median for fisk og skaldyr (median 0,2 g)
- Fat7,7 gabove the median for fisk og skaldyr (median 7,2 g)
- Saturated fat0,8 gbelow the median for fisk og skaldyr (median 1,5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal6,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Young’s
- Barcode
- 5000205050546
- Label serving
- 1 portion (90 g)
- Category
- Fisk og skaldyr
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh Atlantic Salmon Filet BBQ Cut Trader Joe’s | 203 | 20,3 g | 0 g | 13,2 g |
| Salmon fillet with skin Trader Joe’s | 203 | 20,3 g | 0 g | 13,2 g |
| Fresh Atlantic Salmon fillet with skin Trader Joe's | 203 | 20,3 g | 0 g | 13,2 g |
| Salmon Skewers Chop Serve | 203 | 19 g | 0,1 g | 14,1 g |
| Shark Bites Fish Sticks Van De Kamp's | 203 | 12,7 g | 17,7 g | 8,9 g |
| Blackened Salmon Filet Trader Joe’s | 203 | 20,3 g | 0,88 g | 13,2 g |
| Blackened Salmon Trader Joe's | 203 | 20,3 g | 0,88 g | 13,2 g |
| Salmon Trader Joe’s | 203 | 20,3 g | 0 g | 13,2 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Fish Fingers?
100 g of Fish Fingers has 203 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 90 g (90 g): about 183 kcal.
Is Fish Fingers high in protein?
Fish Fingers contains 12,4 g of protein per 100 g (25 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 11,2 g in serving, 1 portion, 90 g (90 g). About 25 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fisk og skaldyr, that is below the median (median 17,6 g).
How many carbs are in Fish Fingers?
Fish Fingers has 20,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0,5 g of fiber and 0,9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Fish Fingers?
Fish Fingers contains 7,7 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0,8 g is saturated (4 % of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 21. april 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5000205050546. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 21. april 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.