Clusters
Packaged product Morgenmadsprodukter Nestlé
Clusters contains 426 kcal per 100 g.
Roughly 66 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for morgenmadsprodukter on FoodFactly (400 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 426 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 12,2 g | 16 % |
| Saturated fat L | 3,1 g | 16 % |
| Sodium L | 132 mg | 6 % |
| Total carbohydrates L | 67,4 g | 25 % |
| Dietary fiber L | 7,6 g | 27 % |
| Total sugars L | 24,4 g | |
| Protein L | 7,8 g | 16 % |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 8 %
- Carbohydrates 66 %
- Fat 27 %
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein7,8 gbelow the median for morgenmadsprodukter (median 9,3 g)
- Fiber7,6 gabove the median for morgenmadsprodukter (median 7,1 g)
- Sugars24,4 gabove the median for morgenmadsprodukter (median 18,2 g)
- Fat12,2 gabove the median for morgenmadsprodukter (median 11,2 g)
- Saturated fat3,1 gabove the median for morgenmadsprodukter (median 1,9 g)
- Sodium132 mgbelow the median for morgenmadsprodukter (median 149 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1,8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Nestlé
- Barcode
- 7613036030762
- Category
- Morgenmadsprodukter
- Nutri-Score
- D as computed by Open Food Facts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Granola Oats & Honey Essential Everyday | 426 | 9,8 g | 73,8 g | 11,5 g |
| Honey & almond granola Tesco | 426 | 11,2 g | 71 g | 13 g |
| Protein muesli dattel-nuss Foodspring | 426 | 27 g | 24 g | 23 g |
| Chocapic chococrush Nestlé | 426 | 7,5 g | 63 g | 15 g |
| Granola Honung Pirkka | 426 | 12 g | 62 g | 13 g |
| Pumpkin Chai Granola Good & Gather | 426 | 8,2 g | 73,8 g | 11,5 g |
| Granola Good To Go | 426 | 12,5 g | 54,4 g | 17,6 g |
| Original Nutty Granola Weetons | 426 | 10 g | 52 g | 18 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Clusters?
100 g of Clusters has 426 kcal.
How much protein is in Clusters?
Clusters contains 7,8 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other morgenmadsprodukter, that is below the median (median 9,3 g).
How many carbs are in Clusters?
Clusters has 67,4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 7,6 g of fiber and 24,4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Clusters?
Clusters contains 12,2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3,1 g is saturated (16 % of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Clusters?
100 g contains 132 mg of sodium, 6 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated 9. marts 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 7613036030762. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 9. marts 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.