Chocolate Concha

Packaged product Sweets og Desserter Selection7

Chocolate Concha contains 400 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 piece, 85 g (85 g) provides about 340 kcal.

Roughly 60 % of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 31 % from fat and 8 % from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets og desserter on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 16 % of the Daily Value for jern.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

400kcal per 100 g
8,2 gprotein
61,2 gcarbohydrates
14,1 gfat
340kcal in serving, 1 piece, 85 g (85 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 400 kcal
Total fat L 14,1 g 18 %
Saturated fat not reported
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0 %
Sodium L 400 mg 17 %
Total carbohydrates L 61,2 g 22 %
Dietary fiber L 2,4 g 8 %
Total sugars L 18,8 g
Added sugars L 18,8 g 38 %
Protein L 8,2 g 16 %
Jern L 2,8 mg16 %
Kalium L 23,5 mg0,5 %

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 8 %Carbohydrates: 60 %Fat: 31 %400kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 8 %
  • Carbohydrates 60 %
  • Fat 31 %

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Jern16 %Kalium0,5 %

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8,2 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 5,6 g)
  • Fat14,1 gabove the median for sweets og desserter (median 13,5 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal2,1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Selection7
Barcode
0052548654337
Label serving
1 Piece (85 g)
Category
Sweets og Desserter

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Oat Protein Cereal Simply Honey Seven Sundays 400 12,5 g 62,5 g 12,5 g
Power Whey Complex Chocolate BioX 400 74,3 g 8,6 g 7,1 g
Party Cake Simple joys bakery 400 4 g 54 g 19 g
Chocolate chip soft-baked muffin bar Nature Valley 400 5,7 g 62,9 g 20 g
Complete Protein Chocolate Plantfusion 400 70 g 6,7 g 10 g
Biscuits avoine et raisins Peneriso 400 5,7 g 65,7 g 14,3 g
T&T Crisp waffle pastry T&T 400 6,7 g 77,3 g 10,7 g
Strawberry Pastry Crisps Special K 400 2 g 80 g 8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chocolate Concha?

100 g of Chocolate Concha has 400 kcal. Serving, 1 piece, 85 g (85 g): about 340 kcal.

How much protein is in Chocolate Concha?

Chocolate Concha contains 8,2 g of protein per 100 g (16 % of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 1 piece, 85 g (85 g). About 8 % of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets og desserter, that is above the median (median 5,6 g).

How many carbs are in Chocolate Concha?

Chocolate Concha has 61,2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2,4 g of fiber and 18,8 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chocolate Concha?

Chocolate Concha contains 14,1 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does Chocolate Concha contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are jern (16 % DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Chocolate Concha?

100 g contains 400 mg of sodium, 17 % of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated 3. september 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on 6. november 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0052548654337. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated 3. september 2026. Imported 6. november 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.